Nofrills excursions
  1. Homepage

Aktivitäten

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Aktivitäten auf Süden Mallorca'

Aktivitäten auf Süden Mallorca

Tolle Ideen für Familien, die in Can Pastilla, Arenal, Magaluf, Palma Nova oder Palma wohnen.

Wenn Sie sich im Süden Mallorcas wohnen, wie in Can Pastilla, el Arenal, Magaluf, Palma Nova oder Palma, haben wir eine Liste mit Ausflügen und Touren verbereitet.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Aktivitäten mit Kindern'

Aktivitäten mit Kindern

Tolle Ideen für Familien, die in Pollensa, Alcudia, Playa Muro und Can Picafort wohnen

Mallorca ist das perfekte Reiseziel für Familien mit Kindern. Wir haben die besten Angebote für Aktivitäten mit Kindern in Port Alcudia und Mallorca. Hier finden Sie Familienaktivitäten und Attraktionen für die Kinder während Ihres Urlaubs auf der Insel aus verschiedenen Resorts im Norden.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Tageausflüge von Mallorca nach Cabrera'

Tageausflüge von Mallorca nach Cabrera

Erkunden Sie die unbewohnte Insel Cabrera vor der Küste Mallorcas bei dieser Bootsfahrt.

Die Cabrerainselgruppe ist von vielen grossen Zivilisationen des Mittelmeeres besucht worden .Phoenizier, Karthager, Roemer, Byzantinern…ausgezeichnet durch ihre strategische Position und Schoenheit,die sie in einen Nationalpark verwandelt haben. Mit uns haben Sie die Moeglichkeit die Inselgruppe zu entdecken,und die Insel Cabrera durch einen unserer Ausfluege kennenzulernen.  Ausserdem ist bei allen Optionen der Besuch der blauen Hoehle (Cueva Azul/Sa Cova Blava ) einer der Hauptattraktionen Cabreras ,dabei.Wir erreichen Sie im Boot.Dort koennen Sie die einzigartige Sensation erleben,wenn Sie in ihrem blauen Wasser schwimmen.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Ausflüge & Touren | Tagesausflüge im Winter auf Mallorca'

Ausflüge & Touren | Tagesausflüge im Winter auf Mallorca

Finden Sie einige großartige Ideen für Dinge im Winter auf Mallorca zu tun

Unten finden Sie einige Vorschläge von Ausflüge, Touren, Aktivitäten und Tickets für Attraktionen auf Mallorca im Winter. Klicken Sie auf die Aktivität, um mehr Informationen mit Fotos, Videos und Bewertungen zu finden.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Alcudia Boot und Katamaran Ausflüge und Touren'

Alcudia Boot und Katamaran Ausflüge und Touren

Die besten Optionen in Katamaran-Touren, Delphine beobachten, Glasbodenbooten...

Eine Bootsfahrt während Ihres Urlaubs ist eine tolle Sache in Alcudia. Es gibt eine breite Palette von Optionen mit Abfahrt von Alcudia um Mallorcas Küste zu erkunden: Katamaran-Trips mit Schnorcheln, ein Boot nach Formentor Strand, Glasbodenboot in Alcudia Bucht, ein Segelboot, Schnellboot... Wir bieten auch große Bootsfahrten aus dem benachbarten Resort von Port Pollensa, die den Rückkehr Transfer nach Ihrem  Resorts nach Alcudia beinhalten.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Eintrittskarten und Tickets für Sehenwürdigkeiten in Mallorca'

Eintrittskarten und Tickets für Sehenwürdigkeiten in Mallorca

Zeit und Geld sparen, Plätze sichern und Tickets sofort erhalten

Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Eintrittskarten zu den wichtigsten touristischen Attraktionen auf Mallorca, für die beliebtesten Boots- und Katamaranfahrten in Port Alcudia und Puerto Pollensa, zu den besten Abendshows... Sicher werden Sie finden, was Sie suchen!

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Aktivitäten für Bewohner auf Mallorca'

Aktivitäten für Bewohner auf Mallorca

Einige Aktivitäten für Mallorcas Bewohner

Mallorca ist eine sehr touristische Insel im Mittelmeer. Wir haben vorbereitet für die Residenten auf Mallorca eine grosse Auswahl mit Tours, Aktivitäten, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Bootsfahrten, Katamaran Ausflüge und viel mehr!

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Wanderungen| Geführte Touren auf Mallorca'

Wanderungen| Geführte Touren auf Mallorca

Finden Sie Wanderungen mit beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auf Mallorca

Hier finden Sie verschiedene Vorschläge für Wanderungen und geführte Touren auf Mallorca. Klicken Sie auf die Aktivität, um mehr Informationen mit Fotos, Videos und Bewertungen zu finden. Wenn Sie nicht finden kann, was Sie suchen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail. 

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Die besten Kulinarischen Touren ab Norden Mallorca'

Die besten Kulinarischen Touren ab Norden Mallorca

Genießen Sie die schmackhafte Küche von Mallorca mit unseren Aktivitäten

Mallorcas gastronomische Kultur ist eine weitere der vielen Aspekte, die die Insel so attraktiv machen. Sie können nicht sagen, dass Sie Mallorca erlebt haben, bis Sie einige der vielen Gerichte,fuer die es bekannt ist  und seine lokalen Biere und Weine probiert haben. Obwohl Alcudia eine kleine Stadt ist, ist Ihre gastronomische Kultur sehr reich. Es hat eine starke Fischertradition, abgesehen von Fisch ist es auch ein großartiger Ort, um einige leckere Tapas zu genießen und es ist die Heimat von vielen Bäckereien.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Aktivitäten für Junge Leute'

Aktivitäten für Junge Leute

Möglichkeiten für Junge Leute zwischen 18 - 30 Jahre

Reisen, während Sie jung auf Mallorca sind, ist eine großartige Idee!

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Beste Touren nach Höhlen auf Mallorca mit Eintrittskarten ohne Schlange'

Beste Touren nach Höhlen auf Mallorca mit Eintrittskarten ohne Schlange

Finden Sie beste Touren um Mallorca Höhlen mit beste Preis zu besichtigen

Wenn Sie während Urlaub Höhlen von Mallorca besichtigen möchten, überprüfen Sie unsere Liste hier. Klicken Sie auf die Aktivität, um alle Informationen mit Fotos, Videos und Bewertungen zu finden.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Nachtleben, Dinner und Abends Shows ab Alcudia'

Nachtleben, Dinner und Abends Shows ab Alcudia

Zeit und Geld sparen, Plätze sichern und Tickets sofort erhalten fur ihre Nachtprogramme

Nachfolgend finden Sie die besten Details zu Abendshows auf Mallorca. Wenn Sie auf den Titel der Exkursionen klicken, erhalten Sie Zugriff auf alle Informationen, die Sie für die Planung Ihres Urlaubs auf Mallorca benötigen, z. B. Fotos der Exkursionen, Karten, Kundenbewertungen. Sobald Sie alles sortiert haben, können Sie einen schönen Abend verbringen aus.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Reiten in Alcudia, Pollensa, Playa de Muro, Can Picafort'

Reiten in Alcudia, Pollensa, Playa de Muro, Can Picafort

Buchen Sie Reittouren in Alcudia zu den besten Preisen

Im Norden von Mallorca, haben wir viele Möglichkeiten für Reitausflüge, die Sie in Kontakt mit der Natur bringen werden, satteln Sie auf und fühlen sich wie ein echter Cowboy. Hier finden Sie die besten Angebote für Reiten in Alcudia und Mallorca. Klicken Sie einfach auf den Titel der Exkursionen und Sie erhalten Zugriff auf alle Informationen, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Urlaub zu planen, wie Fotos von den Exkursionen, Karten, Meinungen der Kunden... fuer einen großen Tag beim Reiten.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Mallorca Bootsvermietung mit besten Online-Preisen'

Mallorca Bootsvermietung mit besten Online-Preisen

Finden Sie die besten Möglichkeiten um Boote und Katamaranen auf Mallorca zu mieten.

Wenn Sie ein Boot auf Mallorca mieten möchten, sehen Sie bitte unten verschiedene Ideen. Wir vermieten auch Katamarane auf Mallorca. Wenn Sie nicht finden kann, was Sie suchen, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail. Wir haben viele Möglichkeiten von Boote und Katamarane auf Mallorca zu mieten.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Transfer Services im Norden Mallorcas'

Transfer Services im Norden Mallorcas

Lassen Sie sich von uns mit unseren Transferleistungen überallhin mitnehmen

Wenn Sie einen Transfer aus dem Norden von Mallorca benötigen, haben wir verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um eine beliebige Anzahl von Passagieren von dort zu jedem Punkt auf der Insel zu bringen. Wir haben eine Auswahl von Fahrzeugen zur Verfügung von Minibussen bis hin zu Doppeldeckerbussen. Wir können auch Transfers zwischen den verschiedenen Balearischen Inseln mit dem Boot anbieten.

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Junggesellen Nächte auf Mallorca'

Junggesellen Nächte auf Mallorca

Genießen Sie Ihre Junggesellen Nacht ohne sorgen und alles gut geplant!

Wenn Sie auf einer Junggesellen Nacht nach Mallorca kommen, und Sie sind im Norden der Insel, haben wir eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Ausflügen und Aktivitäten wie Sie eine lustige und unvergessliche Party verbringen koennen: Bootsfahrten oder Katamaranausflug, multiadventure-Aktivitäten , Segeltörns, Jet-Ski-Touren, Speed-Boote, der Magalluf Party-Bus...

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Wasserpark Optionen in Mallorca'

Wasserpark Optionen in Mallorca

Rabatt-Tickets für Alcudia Hidropark und Bus Tours zu Wasserparks auf Mallorca

In Alcudia ist der  Aquapark Hidropark eine großartige Option, um einen Tag ausserhalb Ihres Hotels in Ihrem Urlaub mit Spaß  zu verbringen. Auf Mallorca finden Sie auch zwei weitere Wasserparks: Aqualand Arenal (der größte Wasserpark in Mallorca) und Western Water Park (ein Wilder Westen Themenpark), beide im Süden der Insel gelegen. 

Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten 'Beste Wassersportarten und Aktivitäten auf Mallorca'

Beste Wassersportarten und Aktivitäten auf Mallorca

Genießen Sie eine große Auswahl an Wassersportarten auf Mallorca.

Mallorca ist ideal um Wassersportarten und Aktivitäten zu genießen. Es gibt so viele Aktivitäten verfügbar: vom Stand-Up-Paddel, über Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Kitesurfen bis zum Kajakfahren! Klicken Sie auf die Aktivität um mehr Informationen mit Fotos, Videos und Bewertungen zu finden.

Nofrills excursions
  1. Home

Activities

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Alcudia boat and catamaran trips and tours'

Alcudia boat and catamaran trips and tours

Find the best options within catamaran trips, dolphin watching, glass bottom boats…

A boat trip is a great thing to do in Alcudia during your holiday. There is a wide range of options departing from Alcudia to explore Mallorca's coast: catamaran trip with snorkeling stops, a boat to Formentor Beach, glass bottom boat in Alcudia Bay, a sailing boat, speed boat… We also offer great boat trips from the neighbouring resort of Puerto Pollensa.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Mallorca Tours Departing from the South Area'

Mallorca Tours Departing from the South Area

Boat Trips, Bus Tour and Fun Activities

If you are staying in the South of Mallorca area, for example in the resorts of Can Pastilla, Arenal, Magaluf, Palma Nova or Palma, see below the list of top excursions and tours.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Entrance tickets to attractions and shows in Mallorca'

Entrance tickets to attractions and shows in Mallorca

Save money and time, guaranteed places and get your ticket immediately

We have a wide selection of entrance tickets for the main tourist attractions in Mallorca, the most popular boat trips in Alcudia and Pollensa, and the best evening shows… For sure you will find what you are looking for!

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Excursions and Tours | Day Trips in Winter in Mallorca'

Excursions and Tours | Day Trips in Winter in Mallorca

Find some great ideas for things to do in Winter in Mallorca

Find below some suggestions for excursions, tours, activities and attraction tickets in Mallorca in Winter. By clicking on the activity you can see all the relevant info with prices, dates, photos, videos and reviews. Not everyone loves the sun and that's why we have a great selection of activities for winter in Mallorca. Unfortunately, not everything remains open in winter, but here are some great options of things to do in Mallorca.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Excursions to Cabrera island in Mallorca'

Excursions to Cabrera island in Mallorca

Mallorca activities: best tours to discover Cabrera, the least known Balearic island

The national park of Cabrera has been visited by all the great civilizations of the Mediterranean: Phoenicians, Carthaginians, Romans, Byzantines ... because of its strategic position and its beauty, now with us you will have the opportunity to discover Cabrera and its islands with one of our excursions.  Also, all our boat trips include the visit to the Blue Cave / Sa Cova Blava, one of the main attractions of Cabrera, where we will arrive by boat, so you can experience unique sensations while swimming in its blue waters.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Things to do with children'

Things to do with children

Great ideas for families staying in Pollensa, Alcudia, Playa Muro and Can Picafort

Mallorca is the perfect destination for families with kids thanks to its family friendly hotels and the wide range of activities it offers. We have the best deals on things to do with children in Port Alcudia and Mallorca. Here you will find family activities and attractions for children during your holiday on the island from different resorts located in the north.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Walking tours | Guided tours in Mallorca'

Walking tours | Guided tours in Mallorca

Find the best value for money walking tours in Mallorca

Find below some suggestions for guided walking tours in Mallorca. By clicking on the activity you can see all the relevant info with prices, dates, photos, videos and reviews. If you can't find what you are looking for, send us an email and we will find it for you. We can also tailor walking tours to your needs.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Horse riding in Alcudia, Pollensa, Playa de Muro, Can Picafort'

Horse riding in Alcudia, Pollensa, Playa de Muro, Can Picafort

Book horse riding tours in Alcudia at the best prices

Horse riding in Majorca is a great experience, and in the North area of Mallorca, we have many options. These are great excursions which will put you in contact with nature as you saddle up and feel like a real cowboy! 

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Best Mallorca Caves Tours'

Best Mallorca Caves Tours

Find the best tours to visit Mallorca Caves at best prices

If you are planning to come on holiday to Mallorca, and you want to visit some of Mallorca caves, check the options below. Click on the activity to find all the information with photos, videos and reviews. 

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Activities for young people in Mallorca'

Activities for young people in Mallorca

The best things to do in Mallorca for those 18 to 30 Somethings

Travelling while you’re young to Mallorca is a great idea!

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Evening shows and nightlife in Mallorca'

Evening shows and nightlife in Mallorca

Save money and time, guaranteed places on the best evening shows

When the sun goes down there’s still plenty to do in Mallorca. If you are looking for something to do in Alcudia in the evening you will be spoilt for choice with the choice of nightlife. You will find beautifully decorated chill-out bars, lovely terraces facing the sea, charming interior patios and nightclubs to dance until the sun comes out again. Although if you are looking to live a night to remember you must join us one one of out evening tours. You can experience a night packed with dancers, acrobats and gymnasts at Pirates Adventure in Magaluf. Another fantastic option is Son Amar, also in the south of the island. There you will be dazzled all night with a combination of classic dancing, flamenco, singing, comedy and magic.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Mallorca boat rental at best online prices'

Mallorca boat rental at best online prices

Find the best boat and catamaran rental prices and possibilities in Mallorca.

If you want to rent a boat in Mallorca, you can see below some ideas and some catamaran and boat rental prices. If you can't find what you are looking for, please send us an email as we have many options on boat and catamaran rental in Mallorca.

If you are a group of friends or a large family, renting a boat with a captain to take you out for a day of relax and fun to visit some beautiful coves and to swim, snorkel and perhaps have a go at stand up paddle, could actually work out cheaper than booking places on a shared boat tour, with the added bonus that you get the boat all for yourselves.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Activities for residents in Mallorca'

Activities for residents in Mallorca

A few trips and activities for residents in Mallorca

Many times, despite being a resident in Mallorca, we can find people living here who do not know the island in depth.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Stag and hen nights in Mallorca'

Stag and hen nights in Mallorca

Enjoy your stag or hen weekend away without worries with everything well planned!

If you are coming on a stag or hen weekend to Mallorca, and you will be staying in the north area of the island, we have prepared a selection of different excursions and activities to spend a fun and unforgettable party: boat trips or catamaran, multiadventure activities, sailboat trips, jet ski tours, speed boats, quad biking.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Transfer services in the north of Mallorca   '

Transfer services in the north of Mallorca

Let us take you anywhere you need with our transfer services

If you need a transfer from the north area of Mallorca, we have different options to transfer any number of passengers from there to any point on the island with a selection of vehicles available from minibuses to double decker coaches. We can also offer transfers between the different Balearic Islands by boat, Mallorca airport transfers or Majorca taxis.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Waterpark options in Mallorca'

Waterpark options in Mallorca

Discount tickets to Alcudia waterpark and bus tours to water parks in Mallorca

Alcudia’s waterpark Hidropark is a great option to spend a day of your holiday having fun without moving from the resort. In Mallorca, you will also find two other water parks: Aqualand Arenal (the biggest water park in Mallorca) and Western Water Park (a wild west themed park), both situated in the south of the island. 

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Best water sport tours and activities in Mallorca'

Best water sport tours and activities in Mallorca

Enjoy a wide range of water sports in Mallorca

Mallorca is the ideal place to enjoy water sports and activities. There is a wide range of activities from stand up paddle to diving to snorkelling to kitesurf to kayak! Below you will find more information and by clicking on the title of the excursion will see photos, maps and customer reviews.

Excursions,tours and things to do in 'Food and wine tours from Alcudia, Pollensa and Can Picafort'

Food and wine tours from Alcudia, Pollensa and Can Picafort

Experience Mallorca's local cuisine for the best price

Mallorca’s gastronomic culture is another one of the many aspects that make the island so attractive. You can’t say you have experienced Mallorca until you have tasted some of the many dishes that it is known for and treated yourself to it’s local beers and wines.  Even though Alcudia is a small town, its gastronomic culture is extremely rich. It has a strong fishing tradition, but it is also a great place to savour some delicious tapas and is home to lots of bakeries too.

In the old town of Alcudia, wine from all over the island can be enjoyed in a great amount of charming patios. There’s also a passion for beer in Alcudia and you shouldn’t miss out on the opportunity of visiting the local brewery.