Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. 8-Hour Formentor and Pollensa Tour, from Palma

8-Hour Formentor and Pollensa Tour, from Palma

punto punto punto punto punto
Departing from the South Area
Adults 52.00
| Children 26.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 16 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Sunday 23 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Sunday 30 June

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Sunday 7 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Sunday 14 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Sunday 21 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Sunday 28 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Sunday 4 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Sunday 11 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Sunday 18 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Sunday 25 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Sunday 1 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Sunday 8 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

8-Hour Formentor and Pollensa Tour, from Palma 52.00 26.00 €
Booking
52.00 Adults
26.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the best spots in Mallorca on a fantastic 8-hour tour that takes you to the smallest and most beautiful bay: Puerto Pollensa. Discover Formentor Beach with its legendary views and see El Colomer viewpoint. A boat trip is also included.

About Our Excursion to Formentor

On this 8-hour tour in Mallorca, visit the small bay of Puerto Pollensa, walk on the sandy beaches of the legendary Formentor Beach, and take in the stunning views from El Colomer viewpoint.

 

Practical Information About the Formentor Excursion

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for 8-Hour Formentor and Pollensa Tour, from Palma:

  • Filip
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really nice tour, the marker in sineu was nice, really enjoyed the viewpoint afterwards but 25 minutes there was abit short. All in all it was a wonderful trio, i can really recomend it. How ever the speakers in the buss was quite bad so it was hard to hear what the guide was saying.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences