Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia: 3-Hours Boat trip Caves and Snorkel

Alcudia: 3-Hours Boat trip Caves and Snorkel

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 36.00
| Children 24.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia: 3-Hours Boat trip Caves and Snorkel 36.00 24.00 €
Booking
36.00 Adults
24.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Embark on an exciting boat trip in Alcudia on which you can admire some of the best views of the rugged coastline and of Llevant Nature Park with a snorkelling stop in a turquoise cove.

Alcudia Boat Trip Overview

Alcudia Boat Trip Practical Information

Alcudia Boat Trip Itinerary:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Boat Trip Reviews:

  • Romina K.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the 3 hour coves and caves tour which took us all along the Bay of Alcudia to stunningly beautiful places to swim and view.

  • Lilly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very pleasant way to spend a morning out on sea when you are staying in the north of Mallorca. During the trip you have stunning views of the cliffs.

  • Peter Mascot
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to spend three hours at sea including a stop to swim in or walk round lovely rocky coves. The boat the sails into fabulous caves. Bar on board.

  • Hendrick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Due to the weather conditions our route was changed, which was not bad. Our guide told some interesting things and made the whole trip very entertaining. The crew was very friendly and took good care of the guests. On the boat you could also buy a few drinks or snacks, the prices were by no means overpriced. All in all a successful trip for a fair price!

  • Gina-Maria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Eine interessante Fahrt mit einem schnellen Boot von Alcudia aus zum Naturpark, wo es Hohlen gibt in das das Boot reinfahren kann. Außerdem hatte man Zeit zum Schnorchen und Schwimmen in toller Umgebung. Wer Bootsfahrten und Schwimmen liebt ist hier genau richtig. Preis-Leistung ist voll OK für einen 3 stündigen Ausflug.

  • Lara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really friendly staff and nice boat trip. We bathed both along the coast and inside the cave. Definitely worth the experience

  • Warren
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great activity compared to the price! Beautiful landscapes and swimming moments and diving in places that are full of nice views! We will do it again before the end of our stay.

  • Tony
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the 3 hour coves and caves tour which took us all along the Bay of Alcudia to stunningly beautiful places to swim and view. For the 36 € well worth the trip.

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to spend three hours at sea including a stop to swim in or walk round lovely rocky coves. The boat the sails into fabulous caves. Bar on board.

  • Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Most of the trip was taken up by driving to the Coves and Caves. Fun snorkelling in the cove, but a shame you weren’t allowed out in the Caves and we didn’t sail through any, just stopped in them and reversed. For 36 euros each seemed a bit steep but I know you can pay more so maybe that’s just what you get for your money.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences