Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Hot Air Balloon

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon

punto punto punto punto punto
Available in January
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 165.00
| Children 100.00

 0-1 years free

See available dates

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Friday 1 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon 165.00 100.00 €
Booking
165.00 Adults
100.00 Children (2-12)

 0-1 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover Mallorca from the air with this fabulous hot air balloon ride at sunrise. Enjoy the thrilling, yet calming experience of riding in the hot air balloon, floating over the Mallorcan countryside with amazing vistas for miles around.

Our Hot Air Balloon Tour

How to plan your hot air balloon ride in Mallorca

Where does the hot air balloon start?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Customer Reviews:

  • Joel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had an amazing time on tour 2! Got to see lots of the area around Alcudia, some amazing views from the mountains and showed us some great spots for the remainder of our holiday.

  • Ronnie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    À fabulous family experience! Very professional and quite worth the cost. A thrill and you feel secure all along. A different way to experience Mallorca

  • cAroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience!!! Stunning views, safest flight and wonderful hospitality extended by all the team involved. Not to be missed!

  • David
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the sunrise experience 😍. Very well organised. A bus collects you from your hotel and brings you to the "balloon airport".The experience was absolutely breathtaking and i would 100% recommend. The only thing i would advise is wear comfortable and cool clothing as it gets hot in the balloon and if you are tall wear a hat. Then back in the bus to return to your hotel.

  • Jessica
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you want to get some amazing photos, book the hot air balloon! I think I filled my memory card.

  • Daniella
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Loved this hot air balloon ride in Mallorca - except for having to get out of bed so early! Super day though, marvellous views.

  • Gemma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a brilliant experience! From start to finish, this was well organised and fun. We received our tickets immediately after booking and we had our transport confirmed within the hour. On the day of the hot air balloon ride we were picked up on time at the time agreed and taken to the balloon airport. There were a lot of participants and we were all organised into groups to get on the four balloons. The experience itself was great fun as we got to help set the balloon up. For first timers like me, there's no need to be afraid or nervous, the ride is gentle and calm the whole time. The views of Mallorca were spectacular and the sunrise truly worth the early start. We couldn't have chosen a better day. The landing was fun too, our expert pilot got us down without a bump! But then we had to help roll up the reams and reams of balloon material! We were back at the hotel before 11 o'clock. All in all an excellent morning out.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences