Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Hot Air Balloon

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 170.00
| Children 92.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

Saturday 11 March

Sunday 12 March

Saturday 18 March

Sunday 19 March

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon 170.00 92.00 €
Booking
170.00 Adults
92.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Discover Mallorca from the air with this fabulous hot air balloon ride at sunrise. Enjoy the thrilling, yet calming experience of riding in the hot air balloon, floating over the Mallorcan countryside with amazing vistas for miles around.

Our Hot Air Balloon Tour

How to plan your hot air balloon ride in Mallorca

Where does the hot air balloon start?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Hot Air Balloon Customer Reviews:

  • Diane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended experience! We had a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly pilot and the whole set up is brilliant. It's an early start to the day, but so worth it. If you are not sure about going because you think it'll be scary, it isn't! It's more like magic. The excursion is well arranged.

  • Danielle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The balloon flight took about 1 hour and the views over the Mallorca countryside were stunning . The balloon was taken to a height where you could see Alcudia to the north and Palma to the south. The landing was gentle and without any dramatics. This was an highly enjoyable experience. This trip is a bit expensive but YOU have to do it.

  • Ellie Hodgon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We took our 12 year old grand son, we are in our 60s. High in the sky beautiful, peaceful, and to see the sun rise over Majorca was wonderful. A trip none of us will ever forget. Its not cheap but pay the money and go. We took wonderful photos and had a an knowledgeable pilot. It was worth every penny, Our grandson was smiling from ear to ear the whole time.

  • Georgia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you have a birthday or any romantic occasion (want to impress your boy/girlfriend) this is a perfect way to celebrate it. I was really impressed by the very professional way of this event. The whole family actively participated in the process of balloon preparation, that was cool! We were not just passengers but active team members. We had that experience with children, the youngest was 5 years old, no problem at all. I was a bit nervous that they would be afraid during the flight, but no, absolutely not. Our pilot was so friendly, nice and cheerful that even despite the early hours each member of the family was really happy!!! We were explained that the early start of the event was due to weather conditions - no wind in the morning. The take off and landing was so smooth and absolutely not frightening! All members of our group were smiling!

  • Graham
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out had fantastic experience and nice to be envolved setting up balloon .early start was worth to see the sun rise yes magic adventure

  • Tina Thompson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I'm DEF grateful for this experience. It was early in the morning. As tired as we were it was simply beautiful and breathtaking to watch the sun come up in this basket elevated thousands of feet in the air. I will def try this experience everywhere I go if I can find it. So cool. Highly recommend.

  • Todd Wilson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The entire trip was amazing, I would highly recommend this. If you are going up in the balloon in the morning you might want a jacket. It is a little bit cold while you wait for them to load the balloon. Up in the air it's warm. If you stand underneath the burners be aware that it's going to be hot. Other than that, amazing.

  • Stuart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Myself and my wife did this trip when we were staying in Majorca. After a short debrief and a forum to sign we were up and away after everything was set up. All the staff are very professional with a wide range of spoken language's between them. The views over Majorca as the sun rises is breath taking with clear blue sky's as far as the eye can see. It's so peaceful and quite up there, it's a huge change from the normal hectic life of today. Highly recommend a balloon ride if you can.

  • Stian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This should be on everyone's bucket list. They were professional and safety was well taken care of. We highly recommend this ballooning experience.

  • Anthony and Liv
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Such an enjoyable experience. They get you on with filling the balloon which was so much fun. The ride was smooth, views were fantastic and the team were funny. Definitely recommend this excursion when in Majorca.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences