Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip in Alcudia Bay

Boat Trip in Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Family Fun
Adults 20.00
| Children 10.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip in Alcudia Bay 20.00 10.00 €

Booking

20.00 Adults
10.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy this fantastic two hour boat trip around the Bay of Alcudia, including a swimming stop at the beautiful secluded cove of Es Coll Baix.

Boat Trip in Alcudia's Bay:

A little bit more about the boat tour from Alcudia's Bay:

Route followed during the tour:


Ver Submarine vision - Bay of Alcudia - 2 hours en un mapa más grande

Customers' reviews:

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My 3yo son and I took the late afternoon trip. The boat was running about 15 mins behind but the lady at the pier let us share her sunshade while we waited. My son was excited by the trip so she asked him if he wanted to meet the 'driver'. He did, so once aboard she led us to the bridge where he had photos in the captains chair before departing. Big thanks to the lady and captain Julio for making his trip special. We set off to pick up more passengers before heading across the bay (take note that about 30 mins of the trip is spent visiting all the pickup/dropoff points). We passed caves and coves before stopped in a small cove, between a couple of private charter (super)yachts and those that wanted to, could take a 15 minute swim. On board you can buy hot snacks, cold drinks and ice cream at sensible prices - much cheaper than some of the beach bars. Plenty of seating is available on top deck in the sun or on the ventilated 'lounge' deck. There is also 2 areas below deck for the glass bottom, but this is very hot and the small windows aren't great. We saw more fish from the middle deck when stopped. Overall, a recommended experience; easy booking (online, at most hotels or at the pickup point), comfortable boats, but best of all run by fantastically friendly crew.

  • Michelle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Value for money we loved it

  • Anja
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The Boat Trip was very nice! Thank you

  • Eric
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice boat trip in the Bay of Alcudia. It takes 2 hours and has a swimstop at a nice place. The glas bottom boat has a small bar for buy drinks and ice cream. Good value for money our family paid 50€ for 3 persons.

  • Sam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great excursion we really enjoyed it!

  • Jade Greenwood
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good fun kids enjoyed

  • Pete I
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic trip. Would recommend it. Easily long enough to see some nice scenery, take a dip in the sea and then just relax for the trip back to the drop off points. The e-ticket was easy and simple they just take a photo of it from your phone when you board the boat.

  • jak
    punto punto punto punto punto

    i booked my boat trip before i went on holiday. we had no problems at all. i would do the same on my next holiday.

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice cruise around the bay with a swim later. Recommended and good value.

  • Oliver Pritchard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A good trip out. The e booking worked well though there was no second email with the times etc. The crew on board and on the pier were excellent. Miguel the captain was great. Knew his stuff and moored up in a sea cave to shelter from rain. Extra swim! The sea swimming was a highlight. Note though that if u really do want the glass bottomed boat...be sure you book it. The information is unclear and inidactes it has an underwater view...my booking put us on a smaller launch without that. Still no idea how this could be done! Also note our 2 hour trip was 3.5 which was a bonus but might not be for you. Overall really enjoyable and good value.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences