Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 19.80
| Children 9.80

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus 19.80 9.80 €
Booking
19.80 Adults
9.80 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your ticket for the Alcudia sightseeing bus and take a unique 100 minute tour of the old town and the city walls, get to see the bull ring and the port of Alcudia. The open top bus is the ideal way to discover the local area, take photos and get your bearings.

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus Overview:

 

Practical Information about the Alcudia Sightseeing Bus:

Route for the Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus


Ver Alcudia sightseeing bus en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus Reviews:

  • Shelley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice way to see Alcudia without having to make an effort. It goes three times a day and takes an hour and a half. You have to book in advance otherwise they don't stop for you.

  • Alcudia City Sightseeing not good
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Alcudua City Sightseeing... Saw lots but don't know what it was as the guide barely spoke. Got to see where old town alcudia and port de alcudia were but other than that we were hardly told anything. We learnt more about old town in 5mins whilst on a completely different trip (thanks Catalina and Fernando) than what we did on this whole city sightseeing tour. Very poor. Not worth the money or time. This was a city sightseeing tour that we booked through No Frills. I dont believe it was a No Frills guide

  • Catherine Gow
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice way to see the area. We were getting a shuttle from Can Picafort which was 20 minutes later than stated which made us panic. Trying to contact the office by phone wasn’t easy and they weren’t helpful

  • Sophie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organised, easy to book and helpful staff. Enjoyed seeing the sights but hoped for a little bit more information/history about the things we were seeing. Also felt would benefit from being hop on/off and being able to get off and explore and get back on when the bus next comes around.

  • Cathy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed the tour bus trip of Alcudia. Got to see lovely places and the stop at the beach was beautiful. Worth getting a tour of the area.

  • Monique
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice sightseeing! Alcudia old town, Harbour.

  • Valery
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This company is efficient and profesional, the booking online easy and quick. The Alcudia sightseeing tour is nice way to enjoy the views and take pictures during the journey from the comfortable double-decker bus. The guide was nice and explains some historical facts as we discovered the most important points of the bay of Alcudia.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After our arrival we didn't know where to start to discover the place where we were staying so decided to book ticket on line with nofrills excursions for the Alcudia sightseeing bus. This tour give you a nice taste from the most important sights of the Bay of Alcudia. We sat on the top of this dubble deck bus and enjoyed amazing views from the port area and the old alcudia town. There is a commentary from an English speaking guide during the tour and would definitly recommend it.

  • Lesly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a good option to discover the bay of Alcudia, included the amazing old town in 100 minutes. Very simple : booked our ticket online and get on the Alcudia sightseeing bus. Enjoyed the nice views on the port and discovered the alcudia town sitting on the top of the bus and enjoying the sun.

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    we had a lovely time on the Alcudia sightseeing bus. We were picked up on time at our hotel and this was a unique 100 minute tour, we passed a few places on the way with amazing views and then to Alcudia Old Town itself.It was relaxing being on the open top bus enjoying the views and the sun in a nice atmosphere.The Guide was also very friendly and helpful. We booked the ticket online which was easy and thank you nofrills excursions for the great service you provide. We will use this web again on our next trip to Mallorca

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences