Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 13.00
| Children 5.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Monday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus 13.00 5.00 €
Booking
13.00 Adults
5.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Book your ticket for the Alcudia sightseeing bus and take a unique 100 minute tour of the old town and the city walls, get to see the bull ring and the port of Alcudia. The open top bus is the ideal way to discover the local area, take photos and get your bearings.

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus Overview:

 

Practical Information about the Alcudia Sightseeing Bus:

Route for the Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus


Ver Alcudia sightseeing bus en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia City Sightseeing Bus Reviews:

  • Valery
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This company is efficient and profesional, the booking online easy and quick. The Alcudia sightseeing tour is nice way to enjoy the views and take pictures during the journey from the comfortable double-decker bus. The guide was nice and explains some historical facts as we discovered the most important points of the bay of Alcudia.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After our arrival we didn't know where to start to discover the place where we were staying so decided to book ticket on line with nofrills excursions for the Alcudia sightseeing bus. This tour give you a nice taste from the most important sights of the Bay of Alcudia. We sat on the top of this dubble deck bus and enjoyed amazing views from the port area and the old alcudia town. There is a commentary from an English speaking guide during the tour and would definitly recommend it.

  • Lesly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a good option to discover the bay of Alcudia, included the amazing old town in 100 minutes. Very simple : booked our ticket online and get on the Alcudia sightseeing bus. Enjoyed the nice views on the port and discovered the alcudia town sitting on the top of the bus and enjoying the sun.

  • George
    punto punto punto punto punto

    we had a lovely time on the Alcudia sightseeing bus. We were picked up on time at our hotel and this was a unique 100 minute tour, we passed a few places on the way with amazing views and then to Alcudia Old Town itself.It was relaxing being on the open top bus enjoying the views and the sun in a nice atmosphere.The Guide was also very friendly and helpful. We booked the ticket online which was easy and thank you nofrills excursions for the great service you provide. We will use this web again on our next trip to Mallorca

  • Kelly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    After being picked up on time at our hotel we went to the old town and on the way the guide gave us an interesting commentary about the local area, history and customs. after going around Alcudia and its walls, went passing the bull ring towards the area of More Vermell and also the Roman city of Pollentia.We enjoyed great views of Alcudia Bay toward the port and had a nice foto stop at Aucanada Beach. We got ticket online with nofrills excursions and everything went smooth and nice.

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were not sure about what to do on this day: in the morning we were surfing on internet to see what to do in Alcudia and booked this ticket for the open top bus 100 minute tour with nofrills excursions. We were lucky we did so the booking was easy quick no need to print so in the afternoon we were picked up on time at our hotel without need to show any paper, the English speaking guide during the tour was nice and informative and we loved Alcudia old town.

  • Katy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thought we would go on an opentop bus guided tour which cost €12, we could get on and off when we wanted, the guide would tell us things about each stop, we decided to get off at Can picfort for something to eat, place has a lovely beach. On the way back saw some of the posh hotels along the road, if you wanted to get off and have a good look arround on your own, the old town is well worth a look arround has lots of streets with bars, shops and restaurants. I would recommend to book the tour with this web it's easy and quick and they are very efficient.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to see an overview of the city if you have not got a lot of time.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences