Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Free Tour

Alcudia Free Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
0.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Monday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Free Tour 0.00 0.00 €
Booking
0.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover Alcudia on this brand new free walking tour for two hours around the historical old town. Explore the Roman Ruins, the medieval walls and the typical old streets.

Alcudia Free Tour Overview

Practical Information about the Alcudia Free Tour

Where is the Alcudia Free Tour?

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Free Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Melanie. Perth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I went to Alcudia on a rainy day and booked this tour on the bus there, as i was looking for a way to see the town with a guide. Luckily they had spaces and im glad they did. The tourr lasted about 2 hous which was a bit long for me but we stopped often and there are plenty of places to have a sit down if needed. The old town walls and their history were interenting to me as well as how tourism has affected the island. This is a good tour and you also have to leave a tip at the end and they make that clear which i think is fair.

  • Albert, Bristol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice tour, we seen lots of the old city and learned many interesting facts.Thankyou for a Good Service

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nothing in life is free, but this was a good walking tour and we left a tip at the end as we thought the gide did a Good job. I suppose this is how they make their living.

  • John,Aberdeen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Over the years i have been many times to the market in Alcudia and each time we visit we usually take a trip there either on a Tuesday or a Sunday dependig on the weather. My wife found this walking tour on the internet and im not usually one for tours but as it was free i thought why not. How surprising it was to find out so much interesting history about a place i thought i knew.

  • Troy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a Good tour,you are expected to tip the guide at the end but i think this is quite normal now in many cities. The guide we had was very informative and much better that previous guides i have had in other places.

  • Michaela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a brilliant tour and to be honest we were not expecting much as its free, the guide gave such a comprehensive tour and we were absolutely blown away and his knowledge was incredible. We found the roman ruins interesting and later on in the day we went and visited them. If you visit Alcudia i think this is a Good way to learn about the town

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences