Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Old Town Guided Walking Tour

Alcudia Old Town Guided Walking Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
22.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 31 January

Thursday 2 February

Saturday 4 February

Tuesday 7 February

Thursday 9 February

Saturday 11 February

Tuesday 14 February

Thursday 16 February

Saturday 18 February

Tuesday 21 February

Thursday 23 February

Saturday 25 February

Tuesday 28 February

Thursday 2 March

Saturday 4 March

Tuesday 7 March

Thursday 9 March

Saturday 11 March

Tuesday 14 March

Thursday 16 March

Saturday 18 March

Tuesday 21 March

Thursday 23 March

Saturday 25 March

Tuesday 28 March

Thursday 30 March

Saturday 1 April

Tuesday 4 April

Thursday 6 April

Saturday 8 April

Tuesday 11 April

Thursday 13 April

Saturday 15 April

Tuesday 18 April

Thursday 20 April

Saturday 22 April

Tuesday 25 April

Thursday 27 April

Saturday 29 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Old Town Guided Walking Tour 22.00 0.00 €
Booking
22.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy a 90 minutes walking tour around Alcudia Old Town with an English-speaking guide who will show you the most important sights, such as the old walls, the church, the main square and will share with you many of the old town's secrets.

Alcudia Old Town Guided Walking Tour Overview

Practical Information about the Alcudia walking tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Old Town Walking Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Isobel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Interesting and informative tour of old town as well as history of Mallorca since Roman times. Thoroughly recommended.

  • Molly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour was amazing! Michael was so knowledgeable and answered all our questions, we learned so much. The old town is beautiful, and doing this tour helped us familiarise ourself with the area, and Michael gave us some helpful tips for finding good restaurants and cafes. Highly recommended!!

  • Joshua Bragg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice stroll through the town and discussions of Mallorca and Alcudia in general.

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a lovely relaxed tour. Really enjoyed the history, social commentary, information, chat as you wander through the old town. Fully recommend.

  • The Dyer’s
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had such a great time. Michael is a fountain on Knowledge!

  • Dario
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you love a bit of history, it’s great for you. Delightful area to wander around.

  • Julie C
    punto punto punto punto punto

    There are so many reasons why to do this guided walk in Alcudia! Visiting the Old Town allowed us a delightful few hours of stepping out of the 'hotel and pool' scene into the beauty of this historical area. The whole town is stunning, the buildings are beautifully preserved and presented. The church is beautiful and well worth going inside to experience the sense of peacefulness and its wonderful interior. I'd definitely recommend a visit to the Old Town!

  • Lady Gina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great eating establishments and also shops to wander through and get lost in the small streets of the old village. Good sightseeing and plenty of photo opportunities, The main attraction (in my opinion) is Alcudia's historical sites including its defensive Wall. All in all, we found it a nice place. We enjoyed looking around the ruins. This guided walk gives you the opportunity to get to know the real Alcudia and its history.

  • TerryT
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We love wandering around Alcúdia Old Town, around all the lovely little streets within the old town walls. The kids loved walking along the top of the walls. There are lots of lovely little shops, cafes and restaurants. This tour is very informative.

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful holiday destination. Lots of beautiful little streets full of restaurants and shops. Very family friendly. We enjoyed the guided walk, the walking on top of the wall too - lovely views. Would definitely return and recommend without hesitation.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences