Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 60.00
| Children 38.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Tuesday 4 October

Thursday 6 October

Saturday 8 October

Tuesday 11 October

Thursday 13 October

Saturday 15 October

Tuesday 18 October

Thursday 20 October

Saturday 22 October

Tuesday 25 October

Thursday 27 October

Saturday 29 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia 60.00 38.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
38.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Choose this catamaran in Alcudia for one of the best days at sea, relaxing on the Anacaona Catamaran, surrounded by breathtaking scenery, with use of kayak and stand up paddle and lunch included. Discover hidden corners and the most beautiful coves and create memories you will carry forever.

Catamaran in Alcudia Excursion Overview:

If you dont find places available, we also have the same trip with the sunset: sunset catamaran trip

 

 

Alcudia Catamaran Practical Information:

 

Route followed during the catamaran trip

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia catamaran reviews:

  • Tatiana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience! Very well organized, the crew was very friendly and the food was tasty! Totally recommend it !

  • Alberto F.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fue una gran expriencia hacer esta excursion. Primero te van recogiendo por los distintos embarcaderos para llevarte al puerto de Alcudia donde luego embarcas en el Catamarán.Es importante pillar un buen sitio a la sombra o en la red o donde quieras porque te vas a pasar las 5h en ese lugar. Primero nos llevaron a una cala y te dejan bañarte durante media hora. Te puedes tirar, bucear y nadar. Después te llevan a otra cala más lejos donde alli paramos casi 2h porque necesitan tiempo para hacer la barbacoa que luego nos darán para comer. Este lugar es ideal para bucear, hacer fotos actuaticas y hasta te dejan unos Kayaks para remar cerca del catamarán, además de unas tablas de padle Surf. tienes tiempo para todo y hasta para hacer fotos submarinas si llevas cámara acuática porque hay muchos peces. Después de comer, te llevan a una islita cerca del puerto de Alcudia para tirarte al mar y refrescarte del calor. Esa ultima parada es de unos 30 minutos. Llegas al puerto de Alcudia sobre las 15h. Es muy recomendable para los amantes del mar y del barco.

  • Neil
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip - lovely scenery with 3 stops for swimming

  • Nina Siconolfi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a beautiful day on the water, great crew, well organised trip, clean boat. The swimming was amazing. It was of the highlights of our trip! We had seats under shade but I think there were too many people on the catamaran and most had to sit on narrow, hard wooden benches.

  • Emma Galaway
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had to try for this trip twice as the first time we arrived at the pier at the sunwing hotel to be greeted by a boat that didnt resemble the Anacaona, we thought that this boat wasn't for us so didn't get on. There were a lot of people around and no one called out that it was for the Anacaona. We went back the next day and once we boarded the Anacaona a brilliant day was had by all. The kids enjoyed swimming in the sea and the lunch was tasty enough. Would definitely recommend this trip to anyine visiting Majorca, just don't miss the first boat!

  • Ross
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an amazing day, loved the swimming so much. Great experience!

  • Brian A
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Another brilliant trip on the anaconda 2 Just a great way to spend 5 hrs relaxing with 3 amazing swimming stops and TBF a decent lunch included.

  • Cecilia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip!! The crew was very nice and accommodating and the views were beautiful. We had a great time. I was afraid it was going to be too crowded but it wasn’t. I would just suggest that they offer more options for vegetarians. The pasta salad was a little poor. Beside that, great excursion. Highly recommendable.

  • Marie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had an amazing day aboard Anacaona 3 with good vibes, food and great drinks. The crew was a delightful bunch and ensured everyone had a great time.

  • Owen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A bit pricey but had a great day out. Loved the great tunes being played all day. Very well organised. Food was really good.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences