Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Popular activity
Adults 58.00
| Children 39.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Tuesday 20 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Tuesday 27 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Tuesday 3 August

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Tuesday 24 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia 58.00 39.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
39.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Choose this catamaran in Alcudia for one of the best days at sea, relaxing on the Anacaona Catamaran, surrounded by breathtaking scenery, with use of kayak and stand up paddle and lunch included.

Catamaran in Alcudia Excursion Overview:

 

Alcudia Catamaran Practical Information:

 

Route followed during the catamaran trip

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia catamaran reviews:

  • Alex
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was amazing,(crew, the food, the places we were, cristal clear water) in one word AMAZING. Thank you.

  • Su Tyrrell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely loved our day on the catamaran. Staff were knowledgeable and well organised, making it a very special and well priced day. The plentiful meats were freshly cooked on the bbq and delicious along with the pasta salad and bread , followed by fresh Majorcan water melon and lunch time drinks included in the price. There was plenty of equipment for everyone, my family enjoyed kayaking, didn’t get on the paddle boards but many did and the sea mat was lovely , there was plenty of time for a cooling swim at each stop . The catamaran was magical !

  • Ben long
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic day out, would highly recommend

  • Sean
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The crew was very nice, we were able to see lots and the lunch was very good. Great Job everyone.

  • Martin Brown
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thanks so much for the refund I’m sure it can’t be easy for you at the moment but be assured we are regular visitors and shall be rebooking as soon as we possibly can. We wish you all the best and safety and good health.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The online experience was excellent and email confirmation received straight away. No need to print out as it is an e ticket, just need the email confirmation on your phone. 

  • NXM
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The Island Tour and the Cataraman Tour are the absolute best in my opinion. This company advertises and delivers. The Island Tour is all day and full of activities. I had the tour in September and the driver and tour operator were both professional and amazing. The next day I did the Catamaran excursion and it was fantastic with a great crew and spectacular views and places to stop and snorkel or kayak or just swim and at noon the girl opens up a big barbecue and they grill up sausage, chicken and pork with pasta salad and fresh bread. Both trips were great. Highly recommend.

  • michał
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice trip :) I would go once again

  • Nathalia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice excursion with the catamaran in a wonderful environment in the bays of Alcudia and Pollensa. Food was also good and the crew very nice with the guests. We would book again.

  • Jodi Purich
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great trip. The food was very good. The staff were friendly and the boat was lovely. The stops to swim were nice. I wish they would either take credit cards or allow you to pay for alcoholic beverages ahead of time so that we didn't have to bring cash.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences