Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 65.00
| Children 44.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Friday 23 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Friday 30 August

Saturday 31 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wensday 4 September

Thursday 5 September

Friday 6 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Wensday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Trip in Alcudia 65.00 44.00 €
Booking
65.00 Adults
44.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Choose this catamaran in Alcudia for one of the best days at sea, relaxing on the Anacaona Catamaran, surrounded by breathtaking scenery, with use of stand up paddle and lunch included. Discover hidden corners and the most beautiful coves and create memories you will carry forever.

Catamaran Alcudia. Overview:

Mondays and Fridays there are no pick up service from Can Picafort

 

Catamaran in Alcudia. Practical information:

 

Route followed during the catamaran trip

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Catamaran Alcudia reviews:

  • Carley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely brilliant trip, the highlights were jumping off the boat into the turquoise waters and the food was much appreciated. My son loved being able to kayak around the boat provided by the team. We took our own snorkel which was great in the clear waters too. Lovely scenery and a great experience 😆

  • Nicola
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This activity was great but the sea was very rough and our route was altered, bad luck . My son was very sick on the way out and my daughter had bad nausea on the way back. Experience was great though. Jumping off the boat etc was brilliant. Food was fabulos and very very well organised. Staff were brilliant. ☺️

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat trip was good, however the boat itself was extremely busy, with around 100+ people on board. During boarding, some people were pushing to get onto the boat (onto the nets at the front) and this was not pleasant. The trip lasted around 5 hours total. The crew did a great job and the food was very good - hot dog sausages, steak, chicken (BBQ cooked on board), with pasta, bread rolls and watermelon. We had three swimming stops, though due to the number of people on board, it was impossible to use any of the equipment on board. The last stop, close to Alcudia harbour, took place in an area with very strong underwater currents and many people were struggling in the water as soon as they got in. The crew hadn't warned about this and did not seem to be watching the passengers in the water. Overall, we enjoyed the day, but it would have been much more enjoyable with less people on board the catamaran.

  • Tanith
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Communication was quite poor, the swim breaks were in very deep water and it wasn't made clear that life vests were available for less confident swimmers. Though there was only 3 paddle boards and 4 kayaks for around 100 guests I did get a turn. Food was alright.

  • Marie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I have attended many different boatexcursions, must say this did not deliver as excpected. Very full boat,had really nowhere to sit and you dont want to sit inside the entire day. Ended up on a wet deck in the shade all day, so it got cold for my 6 year old.I had statet when booking that there was one vegetarian in our group, But they didnt have an option besides plain pasta with nothing. So all in all felt a bit overpriced.

  • Jonny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip , swimming for up to 2 &1/2 hours is the highlight , food was excellent too , a trip well worth doing when in Alcúdia

  • Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular experience! The crew is very charming! We did the 5-hour catamaran Tour with food. The food is delicious, if you stay hungry you can repeat both food and drink, the very nice stops to swim and incredible views to the north of the island. I don't put the fifth star because for me there were too many people, very crowded, otherwise it would have been perfect.

  • Henrik
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a very nice trip for the whole family. We went for the Catamaran Trip under sail. Which was 5 hours with a couple of stops. Lunch included which was ok. Nothing fancy but not bad. The kids 10 and 12 loved the tour. The snorkeling was ok, but the most we loved, was jumping off the boat. Unfortunately we did not get to sail back as the winds were not right. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Andres
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the 5 hr Catamaran trip with our family of 4 ( 2 girls ages 2 & 10). The boat is spacious and well shape. The drinks are fairly priced, and the staff is very friendly. The food is good, and there was enough for seconds when we went. The free sangria is a plus! The kayaks and paddle boards are fun, there few of them but we were lucky most of the folks on board knew how to share. Finally, we have to give a huge shout out to Davies! That man is a true entertainer and knows how to engage a crowd. Not only was he attentive and lively through out the boat ride, but he gave an amazing performance at the end of the trip that truly blew everyone’s mind.

  • Maxi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the €65 excursion for the Anaconda II, we liked it a lot, although it seems more in the advertising, for example, the floating platform that is advertised was not included. There are 3 stops, two of about 30 min and another of 1h 30 min where they make the barbecue and leave you some kayaks, there is not enough for everyone so you have to wait. The food is okay. A lot of people go, about 70 people per barco, but you're still comfortable.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences