Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Banana Boat in Alcudia

Banana Boat in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
10.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Banana Boat in Alcudia 10.00 10.00 €
Booking
10.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The banana boat in Mallorca is one of the most popular water activities to share with friends in summer. Fun, excitement and adrenaline at Alcudia Beach as you bounce over the waves on the banana boat.

Water activity in Banana Boat

More about banana boat in Alcudia

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Banana Boat Alcudia Reviews:

  • Charlie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Have to be honest , couldn’t wait to get on it . The staff were lovely and friendly . We got on the banana and set off , the bloke who drove the boat must of been a learner as he just tootled around , I’d of been happy taking a new born baby on there ! It was the driver who had long hair , maybe a diff driver would of been better

  • Alison Welsh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Kids had a fabulous time lots of water rides and thrills. Lovely beach location and very well organised. Def be back ❤️

  • Jason
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Don't miss the banana boat in Alcudia - very good fun!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Banana boat ride was the highlight of the holiday for our teenagers (and for the adults too). It's a very good and cheap thing to do when you have older children who get bored easily.

  • Pete
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very fun ride on an inflatable banana boat being towed by a motorboat (and chucked off at the end). Good for families with different aged kids to please. Got a good deal on Click Mallorca as well. Cheaper than on the beach

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hold on tight, the banana boat goes FAST! A little too fast for my taste, but my boyfriend loved it!

  • Ji
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Banana boat in Mallorca was top fun and I loved it!

  • Gerry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went on the banana boat ride in Alcudia and the kids loved it. There were a few families and a big group of lads on a stag do. The families decided to let the lads go first and we had a laugh watching them get thrown into the water when the speedboat spun around! When it was our turn we asked for a gentler ride because we had kids and so did the other family that went with us. They guys operating the banana boat were really good and didn't spin us or make us fall into the water like they did with the other group. It was a really fun thing to do on the beach and the kids had the time of their lives.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences