Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Bike Tour to Es Coll Baix Beach, Alcudia

Bike Tour to Es Coll Baix Beach, Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
New itinerary
48.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Bike Tour to Es Coll Baix Beach, Alcudia 48.00 48.00 €
Booking
48.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover Es Coll Baix Beach on this new and exclusive electric bike tour from Alcudia with gorgeous views, a hike to the secluded cove and heaps of fun, plus free time at the beach. Don't miss this great opportunity to visit one of the most Instagramable beaches in Europe

Es Coll Baix Bike Tour Overview

This is a brand new bike tour from Alcudia to Es Coll Baix Beach. Es Coll Baix is a secluded cove that all the guide books rave about. The problem is, it's a virgin beach, meaning it is difficult to reach. Not for us! We will take you on a fun bike ride to this beach. The bike we supply you is an electric bike so you won't even need to put in that much effort!

 

Practical Information for the Es Coll Baix Bike Tour

Meeting point for the Coll Baix bike tour:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Es Coll Baix Bike Tour:

  • Rob,Netherlands
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderfull secluded beach and a nice relaxing ride to get there, the track down towards the beach is a bit of a scramble but worth it. The electric bikes are a welcome addition in the heat. Nice experience.

  • Jess,Amy,Lynda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thankyou for a brilliant morning to our guide James, this tour was not as difficult as we expected and was a great way to see the beach at Coll bais. We had just enough time at the beach, maybe a bit more would have been better but as there arre not any services there it was long enough.

  • Luke, Aberdeenshire
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were planning to go to this beach for our holiday and when we got to our hotel we found this trip on offer, it was even better with the electric bikes as there is a bit of a hill and it was hot so that was a good idea. One of the best things about the trip was that we were back for lunchtime and that meant we had some time around the pool in the afternoon.Thanks for a nice expericnce.

  • Amy Newcastle
    punto punto punto punto punto

    When you do this trip wear trainers as i took along flip flops and that was a mistake. The guide was great though and showed us some great places, some of the best holiday photos i have were at this amazing beach.

  • Michael-London
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing views, deserted beach and a brilliant time had by our group.I recommend bringing along extra snacks as there are no shops along the way and absolutely nothing when you get to the beach.

  • Olivia,Ireland
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really loved this trip! before coming to mallorca i had read about this beach and really wanted to visit it but i did not want to go on my own as i was not sure about getting there and Reading about it online it says that it can be difficult to get to. Our group was a Good mix of people and we all had a fun morning together and none of the trip was as difficult as i expected. A Good idea was the rental of the electric bikes as it was hot and that made it much easier. Maybe longer at the beach would be better but i can see why as its a morning trip and apart from swimming and taking in the views there is not much at the beach.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences