Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip from Palma incl. lunch

Boat trip from Palma incl. lunch

Includes food
Adults 50.00
| Children 25.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

Tuesday 3 May

Tuesday 10 May

Tuesday 17 May

Tuesday 24 May

Tuesday 31 May

Tuesday 7 June

Tuesday 14 June

Tuesday 21 June

Tuesday 28 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip from Palma incl. lunch 50.00 25.00 €
Booking
50.00 Adults
25.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
This boat trip takes you from the port of Palma to Cala Figuera, passing by Cala Mayor and Cala Viñas for fantastic views. A delicious lunch with paella is included!

Boat trip from Palma Information:

Boat trip from Palma more information:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences