Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip to Cap Formentor and Cala Figuera

Boat trip to Cap Formentor and Cala Figuera

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.50
| Children 14.25

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 16 June

Friday 18 June

Monday 21 June

Wensday 23 June

Friday 25 June

Monday 28 June

Wensday 30 June

Friday 2 July

Monday 5 July

Wensday 7 July

Friday 9 July

Monday 12 July

Wensday 14 July

Friday 16 July

Monday 19 July

Wensday 21 July

Friday 23 July

Monday 26 July

Wensday 28 July

Friday 30 July

Monday 2 August

Wensday 4 August

Friday 6 August

Monday 9 August

Wensday 11 August

Friday 13 August

Monday 16 August

Wensday 18 August

Friday 20 August

Monday 23 August

Wensday 25 August

Friday 27 August

Monday 30 August

Wensday 1 September

Friday 3 September

Monday 6 September

Wensday 8 September

Friday 10 September

Monday 13 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip to Cap Formentor and Cala Figuera 28.50 14.25 €
Booking
28.50 Adults
14.25 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Come with us on this fantastic boat trip and discover the spectacular north coast with a swimming stop at Cala Figuera and the impressive views of Cap Formentor.

Boat trip to Cap Formentor and Cala Figuera Overview

Practical Information for the Cap de Formentor boat trip:

 

Route followed during the boat trip:


Ver Cala San Vicente boat trip en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Boat Trip to Formentor Lighthouse:

  • Terence
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat trip was worth the money. Nice staff who speaks German, English and Spanish. The prices for food and drink on board are acceptable

  • Anna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    4 hours drive on boat with 20 min swim/dive near boat is boring. Add additional 1 hour hike to formentor or beach time. It's very dull to do nothing for 4 hours apart from eating and watching cliffs. There was no tour guide! Just 3-4 announcements like "we left Alcudia" "we are at formentor" "you have 20 min to swim, don't go away from boat"... Meh. 3 stars.

  • Khady
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The view is absolutely stunning and it's worth the trip! The staff is also very friendly. I highly recommend it!

  • Daniela
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Worth to book this boat trip for the wonderful views, sea breeze, enjoy the see. Still I believe that it can be organised even better: offer more information about the attractions, interact even more with the passengers, more communication.I was not a big fan of boat intentional imbalances, it was ok for a few minutes but not for almost all the tour. For those who want to swim it's only a 15-20 minutes stop.For those who want to admire breathtaking views it's a great experience. Very good price, a good way to combine a visit to Cap Formentor and a boat trip.

  • Janet
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have spend a great day on the sea. Thank you to the staff.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences