Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 35.00
| Children 16.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort 35.00 16.00 €
Booking
35.00 Adults
16.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a 4 hours boat trip from Can Picafort to the Formentor area including a stop at Formentor beach. A great day out discovering the island's most stunning coast!

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort overview:

Practical Information about the boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Route followed by the boat during the tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat from Can Picafort Customer Reviews:

  • Lauryn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really great day out. Highly recommend - the beach was so stunning. The crew was friendly and we got to jump off the back of the boat which was amazing !!

  • Mary O’Connell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thus trip was cancelled due to poor weather. Tickets transferred to Soller and Valldemossa trip 12th yet to be completed

  • Bertrand
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful time with this boat trip. We started from Can Picafort harbour towards the bay of Alcudia and Pollença. We stopped for one hour on the beautiful beach of Formentor and then went along the coast and saw the amazing old Formentor lighthouse. On the way back we had an other nice stop for a swim from the boat in the unspoilt cove of Es Coll Baix and then return to Can Picafort. Highly recommended

  • Grace
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the excursion with our children of 13 and 7 years old and the four of us enjoyed it very much. The children did not get dizzy on the boat and we could enjoy the beautiful views of the bay and the formentor lighthouse. The stop at Formentor beach is great, about an hour to enjoy the sea, the sand and the landscape. a great day to enjoy as a family.

  • Gill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this excursion and had a great time. The views from the boat during the whole trip are spectacular. The boat stops for an hour on the beach of Formentor, a beautiful place to take a short walk and swim. It also goes to the Cap Formentor and you can see the lighthouse from the boat.

  • Joe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the trip to Formentor and we enjoyed a lot. The views from the boat are amazing. We stopped for a bath in Formentor beach and also in a cove called Coll Baix for a quick swim.

  • Emily
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip in the office in Can Picafort. The lady was very helpful and friendly. We were looking for some boat trips and she suggested us this one. We enjoyed a lot, its a wonderful trip, we had a really good time. The views are stunning, highly recommended!

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    5 hours glass bottom boat excursion to the bay of Alcudia and Pollenca. Although we could not see many fish, the scenery was beautiful and the beach of Formentor is unique. We had a great day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences