Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 30.00
| Children 15.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort 30.00 15.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
15.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a 5 hours boat trip from Can Picafort to the Formentor area including a stop at Formentor beach. A great day out discovering the island's most stunning coast!

Boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort overview:

Practical Information about the boat trip to Formentor from Can Picafort

Route followed by the boat during the tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat from Can Picafort Customer Reviews:

  • Mary O’Connell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thus trip was cancelled due to poor weather. Tickets transferred to Soller and Valldemossa trip 12th yet to be completed

  • Bertrand
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful time with this boat trip. We started from Can Picafort harbour towards the bay of Alcudia and Pollença. We stopped for one hour on the beautiful beach of Formentor and then went along the coast and saw the amazing old Formentor lighthouse. On the way back we had an other nice stop for a swim from the boat in the unspoilt cove of Es Coll Baix and then return to Can Picafort. Highly recommended

  • Grace
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the excursion with our children of 13 and 7 years old and the four of us enjoyed it very much. The children did not get dizzy on the boat and we could enjoy the beautiful views of the bay and the formentor lighthouse. The stop at Formentor beach is great, about an hour to enjoy the sea, the sand and the landscape. a great day to enjoy as a family.

  • Gill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this excursion and had a great time. The views from the boat during the whole trip are spectacular. The boat stops for an hour on the beach of Formentor, a beautiful place to take a short walk and swim. It also goes to the Cap Formentor and you can see the lighthouse from the boat.

  • Joe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the trip to Formentor and we enjoyed a lot. The views from the boat are amazing. We stopped for a bath in Formentor beach and also in a cove called Coll Baix for a quick swim.

  • Emily
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this trip in the office in Can Picafort. The lady was very helpful and friendly. We were looking for some boat trips and she suggested us this one. We enjoyed a lot, its a wonderful trip, we had a really good time. The views are stunning, highly recommended!

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    5 hours glass bottom boat excursion to the bay of Alcudia and Pollenca. Although we could not see many fish, the scenery was beautiful and the beach of Formentor is unique. We had a great day.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences