Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Formentor

Boat Trip to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 36.50
| Children 26.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Formentor 36.50 26.00 €
Booking
36.50 Adults
26.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a fantastic boat trip on a glass bottom boat with stunning views and a one hour break at Formentor and Cap Formentor: one of the most famous and beautiful beaches in the north of Mallorca.

Boat Trip to Formentor Overview

Practical Information for the boat trip to Formentor

 

Formentor Boat Trip Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat Trip Reviews:

  • Alex
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a nice and relaxing trip to Cap Formentor. 2 stops for swimming are included. One short 15min stop at coll baix and 1h15min stop at Formentor Beach. At all the trip was really nice. But there is one point to criticism, the food at boat was not good. Just fast food and the hotdog was really bad, you can't eat it. Only the chips was ok but also not very good. So I would advice everyone to take your own food with you.

  • Sofia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good point : Amazing view , you have Time to take photo and you have 3 stop to swim, the Time was not too long or too fast. The crew is nice. Point to improve : there were so many people that we have to use a speed little boat without see view. We make a stop at playa formentor for 1hours it's vert fast for lunch and swim there is so many people . I think the beach before was better with less people and an Amazing blue sea we better stop 1hours here to swim there and only 20min at formentor for lunch.

  • Chloe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good trip overall, amazing scenery and brilliant time on Formentor Beach. A few things could have been improved/changed about the journey/boat itself. The boat is not a glass bottom boat, there are a few windows on the bottom deck where you can basically just see the waves splashing against the side. Not one bit of sea life. We were staying in Can Picafort thinking we would be picked up from the closest port, this was incorrect as we had to get to Alcudia for 11am on a Tuesday when the Alcudia market was on so was extremely busy which made time tight. The crew could have made things a lot clearer as well as provide their service with a smile. Everyone working was basically miserable. It is not the customers fault that they are in work and every customer should get the friendliest service possible. The ports we were stopping at on the way back could have been made a lot clearer. Me and my boyfriend seen our hotel in the distance so got off at the first port being told the bus stop is a 5 minute walk. It was over 25 minutes to the bus stop where we then weren’t allowed without a mask so had to walk the remainder of the journey to the hotel. Would be a better experience for everyone attending if the boat wasn’t as crowded as it was. The company are trying to make as much money as possible by overfilling the boat. 3* for the scenery and beach basically.

  • Garry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent boat trip, well organised. Just make sure you get down to your departure point early, to guarantee a seat on the boat!!

  • N. KERSHAW
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked the Formentor Trip for our family of 4. The views were exceptional during the sailing but unfortunately the trip overall was ruined by the boat being so overbooked that there weren't enough seats, our children had to sit on the floor at the back of the boat with people clambering over the top to take their photos. Once arriving at Formentor Beach it was ridiculously crowded so no space to sit on the beach although on quieter days I imagine it's stunning... 1 hour at the beach would not be long enough if you wanted to sit and enjoy your time there. OVERALL PROBABLY WOULDNT BOOK THIS AGAIN.

  • Wesley
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Overall good value for money. As usual with peak summer, every activity is over sold so the boat trip was crammed and difficult to get seats or move around. The 1.5hr stop is at an amazing clear water beach surrounded by cliffs.

  • Susan Wray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A lovely, peaceful boat trip without loud music. A little confusion on boarding meant that, although we were the first people in the queue, lots of other people rushed past us to get seats on the top deck of the boat. We would have liked a little more time at Formentor beach. We also wish that No Frills could provide transport from Puerto Pollensa to the ferry in Alcudia. We had no trouble getting to the port but there were no taxis available when we returned to Alcudia. My partner is disabled so it made the return journey quite stressful and we had to stand at the roadside for over half an hour until a taxi arrived.

  • Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Dear Sir/Madam The tour was great! I would only suggestion a longer stay of approx. 1,5 h at Formentor to be able to eat and have the opportunity to bath.

  • Flora Margoczi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience , most beautiful clear water and spectacular views of the natural environment of Mallorca. Definitely worth the money. The 1 hour 25 minute break at Formentor beach was amazing , a beautiful place to take pictures and spend some time with friends or family .

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a nice trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences