Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Formentor

Boat Trip to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 28.50
| Children 19.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Formentor 28.50 19.00 €
Booking
28.50 Adults
19.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a fantastic boat trip on a glass bottom boat with stunning views and a one hour break at Formentor and Cap Formentor: one of the most famous and beautiful beaches in the north of Mallorca.

Boat Trip to Formentor Overview

Practical Information for the boat trip to Formentor

 

Formentor Boat Trip Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat Trip Reviews:

  • Miriam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyable boat trip with fabulous views and wildlife to see. Stop for swim was very welcome and fun and snacks on board most welcome!

  • Iris and Tamara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a nice trip, and a good different way to for us to see (and experience) the beautiful mountains, cliffs, bays and beaches from the side of the water, as we saw them from the other way the day before (during the hike from the Mirador de Colomer to the Talaia d’Albercutx Tower). Even with sunny weather and nice temperatures (25 C) a small vest of jumper is good to take with you. On the way back the see got a bit rougher so people sitting and standing outside got wet and went inside. I would not recomment to do this trip with small children, beacuse it is just too long to sit on the boat for them. The real time we could spend at Formentor Beach was 40 minutes, counting the get off and get on the boat again plus people were going back to the boat almost half an hour earlier to be sure to be seated. (Not enough chairs, and this was only first week of May). Also on the way back lots of children were crying, for them especially the way back is just too long.

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a long four hours I’ve been on boat cruises like this before and there was entertainment and music to be honest it was too long there wasn’t enough scenery for such a long boat trip the staff are helpful and work very hard There is a stop for one hour at Formenta Beach But there’s nothing there just one shop and café

  • Michelle Gibbons
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely few hours out on the boat seeing the beautiful coastline of Alcudia. Stopped at Formentor for a swim before going back to Alcudia. Nice outing enjoyed by all the family

  • Sara
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was lovely, only wished that we had more time in the beach. Will do another tour because we loved the staff and the organization. Thank you

  • Clint
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful views from the boat and the water is turquoise blue in Formentor beach. Very enjoyable trip, definitely worth doing it.

  • Sally
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a lovely boat trip to formentor beach. Friendly staff and spotless boat. The only disadvantage is you only stay at the beach for one hour

  • AMrk
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We entered tripadvisor and nothing was available online but we send a message to a contact number from the first moment they collaborated with us, they were patient and very kind, we obtained the tickets very easily online direct on the No Frills website. But the best thing was the trip the whole team were a charm they treated us very well the walk is worth the views the breaks. We shared this experience with other people on the ship and they were delighted and the price is right

  • James
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience, does 4 or 5 stops around Alcudia, so the boat does get a bit packed. But other than that it’s a great day out with a nice beach. Also stops for 20 mins so you can jump in off the boat which is nice as well.

  • Jessica
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed the Formentor Boat Trip. Very good value for money. Nice day out, nice service.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences