Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Boat Trip to Formentor

Boat Trip to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 26.00
| Children 13.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 7 August

Tuesday 10 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Tuesday 17 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Tuesday 24 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Tuesday 31 August

Thursday 2 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Tuesday 7 September

Thursday 9 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Tuesday 14 September

Thursday 16 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Tuesday 21 September

Thursday 23 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Tuesday 28 September

Thursday 30 September

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Tuesday 5 October

Thursday 7 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Tuesday 12 October

Thursday 14 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Tuesday 19 October

Thursday 21 October

Saturday 23 October

Sunday 24 October

Tuesday 26 October

Thursday 28 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Boat Trip to Formentor 26.00 13.00 €
Booking
26.00 Adults
13.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a fantastic boat trip on a glass bottom boat with stunning views and a one hour break at Formentor: one of the most famous and beautiful beaches in the north of Mallorca.

Boat Trip to Formentor Overview

Practical Information for the boat trip to Formentor

 

Formentor Boat Trip Route


Ver Formentor boat trip 4 hours en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Formentor Boat Trip Reviews:

  • Jessica
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed the Formentor Boat Trip. Very good value for money. Nice day out, nice service.

  • Susana
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was not possible to keep the safety distance onboard while sitting but people were not using their masks. It was more crowed than we expected. The staff working were very nice.

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I went on this boat trip with my 17yr.old granddaughter and we had an absolutely wonderful time. All thanks to No Frills. Shall definitely use them again. Nice boat,lovely helpful people, very reasonable prices.

  • D. Hirani
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Th trip was not worth the effort or mkney that we spent. We spent nearly 300 euros and it was wasted for the following reasons. Firstly, the boat was very crowded. Understand it is busy period but it seemed like kettles being but in a boat. There was no place to sit and people/kids were resting all ove rhe place, corridors, fire escape stairs, etc. Secondly, Formentor beach was not really a nice beach at all. It was rocky, small and overcrowded. Surely, there are lot better beaches to take people to for excursions? Thirdly, all the hype about "glass bottom boat" it was totally worthless as there was no glass bottom.snd the small windows available was worth the effort. Forthly/finally, we were picked up from the second last pier (in front of Sunwing Hotel) and for the return journey we were suppose to be seond last to leave the boat, but no, our trip was made shorter by dropping us back as second drop instead of second last, resulting us spending that much less time on the boat. Therefore, it is unlikely we us a very large group of families will be recommending this trip to anyone, unless drastic changes are made to the trip. Also, we are keen to hear of your responsive to this bad review.

  • Jozef
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The order via internet and e-ticket worked very well. The pick-up point was easy to find and close to pick up point you can find out the free parking. The ship was late (approx. 30 min), but as an excuse we got a vouchers for a free drink on the ship. The trip was beautiful, personal friendly. On the boat you could buy drinks and simple food. Big loss - we didn't have a swin stop on back way because of the delay of ship - we were looking forward to it.

  • Rachel and Tim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were picked up from a pier near our hotel. There are 4 or 5 pick ups altogether- but this adds to the trip as you see the whole bay of Alcudia too. The boat was lovely, although the choppy sea at times made it a little exciting. The food and drink on the boat were reasonably priced. Formentor itself was incredibly busy and crowded, but it is very beautiful and was good to see. We had time to have a swim, go for a walk and to look in the little shop. The trip took 4 1/2 hours altogether, which was just about right.

  • lauren_riddell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We took a boat trip to Platja de Formentor. Due to the sea being too choppy we couldn’t stop and the first stop and just went straight there. Got a good view of the scenery which is only visible from sea.

  • BigCol1997
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went on the boat trip, this trip was 4 hours long: They took you to Coll Baix, a small cove with a small beach only accessible by boat were you stayed for half an hour to dive and swim in the beautiful clear blue water of the Mediterranean sea, then they took you to Formentor Playa beach for an hour stay the views from the boat were amazing. .

  • Lisa B
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What an amazing few hours out at sea. Get to see the local area , stunning coves, stop off for a dip in the ocean in crystal clear waters. All staff friendly and knowledgeable , there's a snack bar on board . Sit on the top deck and enjoy the views.

  • patricia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went on glass bottom boat, we went around different areas. The boat stopped at Formentor beach and our grown ups and children could jump in water for a swim.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences