Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 75.00
| Children 65.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca 75.00 65.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
65.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca is the best catamaran tour to have a panoramic view of the bay of Palma at the same time as you get to know the coastline of the area and swim in a crystal clear cove. Lunch is included!!

Catamaran cruise in Palma de Mallorca. Information:

Catamaran cruise in Palma de Mallorca. Plan your excursion:

Route of the Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of the Catamaran Cruise in Palma de Mallorca:

  • Cruiser
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic staff and lunch I’ve never been on a catamaran cruise when you could not sit on the webbing in the front don’t understand that, and it would keep me from recommending this great tour

  • Michelle L
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Do not hesitate to book. Boat, crew, locations and good were all wonderful. Relaxing day in Palma. Close to cruise terminal. Communication with the tour company was excellent.

  • Franye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very enjoyable day at sea. First stop was great to jump in water. Food was good and plentiful. Crew very friendly. Would recommend to get out of city for an afternoon and see Palma by boat.

  • Roger
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day on the Ocean. Nice boat and great lunch.

  • James Reid
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic 5hr excursion aboard the Attraction Catamaran. Great food and bar with really helpful staff. Swimming and snorkelling if you want and just a great day.

  • saimir
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Besr experience ever

  • Margarida
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really nice experience! Thank you guys for your happiness and professionalism!

  • Lilly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Outstanding customer service! We changed our plans last minute (our own fault) and Toni has been so helpful and accommodating - she must be working long hours as I got in touch around 10 at night and got a reply immediately. She has arranged a private tour instead of the original trip that absolutely wowed us all and we have seen the most beautiful spots of Mallorca with this amazing guide Cesar (who is a pilot, very knowledgeable and interesting). Superb, would most definitely recommend!

  • Alexandra Schek & Arturo Azito
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time. Wonderful catamaran sailing, beautiful shores, swimming in aquamarine refreshing water, plenty of various foods. Last, but not least, very competent and friendly captain/crew. Thanks a lot for the adventure.

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great boat trip. Craft was well maintained and clean. Food was ok. Very informative commentary in all Languages. The island is beautiful. We swam off the boat which was refreshing and the crew pointed out all the various local sights on sail back to harbour. All in all great value and a trip not to be missed.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences