Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca

Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Boat capacity: 12 people
|
Available tomorrow
150.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca 150.00 150.00 €
Booking
150.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Rent in Palma de Mallorca a brand new catamaran for only 12 people, with snorkeling, food, stand up paddle…. and spend one of the best days of your vacation in the island

Catamaran Rental in Palma

  • This excursion is in a private group, that is, only for your group, without other people.
  • The price that appears is based on a group of 6 people. Depending on the number of people the price changes.
  • You can consult more options in Mallorca boat rent

 

Plan your catamaran rental in Mallorca

Route when renting your catamaran in Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews after renting the catamaran:

  • Maya Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had the most magical day! It was perfect in every sense of the word. Paula and her husband were absolutely wonderful. Paula made the most beautiful and delicious charcuterie board and plenty of drinks. I wish we could have spent more time swimming, but we had to get back to the cruise ship. It was an experience we will remember for years to come. Couldn’t recommend it more!

  • Mary Lou
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good fun on a spacious boat, when everywhere else in Majorca is crowded. Felt very special and we treated very well by the crew. Booking couldn't have been easier: great info, great communication.

  • Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my family (10)in total booked this catamaran as we wanted something a bit more private, definitely did not disappoint us , the family who took us out couldn’t do enough for us , we had lovely food and went snorkeling in some lovely cristal clear waters , we would definitely book this again if we return to mallorca,

  • Amanda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic day with lovely views! The family hosting us was super friendly too!

  • Brian j
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Friendly and relaxing day

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences