Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca

Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Boat capacity: 12 people
800.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 22 August

Tuesday 23 August

Wensday 24 August

Thursday 25 August

Friday 26 August

Saturday 27 August

Sunday 28 August

Monday 29 August

Tuesday 30 August

Wensday 31 August

Thursday 1 September

Friday 2 September

Saturday 3 September

Sunday 4 September

Monday 5 September

Tuesday 6 September

Wensday 7 September

Thursday 8 September

Friday 9 September

Saturday 10 September

Sunday 11 September

Monday 12 September

Tuesday 13 September

Wensday 14 September

Thursday 15 September

Friday 16 September

Saturday 17 September

Sunday 18 September

Monday 19 September

Tuesday 20 September

Wensday 21 September

Thursday 22 September

Friday 23 September

Saturday 24 September

Sunday 25 September

Monday 26 September

Tuesday 27 September

Wensday 28 September

Thursday 29 September

Friday 30 September

Saturday 1 October

Sunday 2 October

Monday 3 October

Tuesday 4 October

Wensday 5 October

Thursday 6 October

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Rental in Palma de Mallorca 800.00 800.00 €
Booking
800.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Rent in Palma de Mallorca a brand new catamaran for only 12 people, with snorkeling, food, stand up paddle…. and spend one of the best days of your vacation in the island

Catamaran Rental in Palma

Below you have the information about the catamaran rental for 10-12 persons in Palma de Mallorca. If you are interested in hiring the catamaran, send us an email through the contact section of this webpage with details of your preferred date and timetable and the number of passengers.

 

Price of the catamaran rental in Palma

Ruta al alquilar tu catamaran en Mallorca

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences