Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Rental with Skipper in Puerto Pollensa

Catamaran Rental with Skipper in Puerto Pollensa

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 10 Pax
125.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Monday 4 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wensday 6 March

Thursday 7 March

Friday 8 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Monday 11 March

Tuesday 12 March

Wensday 13 March

Thursday 14 March

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Monday 18 March

Tuesday 19 March

Wensday 20 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wensday 27 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Sunday 31 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wensday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wensday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Rental with Skipper in Puerto Pollensa 125.00 125.00 €
Booking
125.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Sail towards your dreams and make your adventures come true. Rent a catamaran for 11 people with skipper in Puerto Pollensa, and enjoy Formentor and other wonderful coves for a unique and unforgettable experience in Mallorca

Catamaran Rental with Skipper: Information

  • This excursion is in a private group, that is, only for your group, without other people.
  • The price that appears is based on a group of 6 people. Depending on the number of people the price changes.
  • You can consult more options in Mallorca boat rent

 

Plan your catamaran rental in Puerto Pollensa

Suggested Catamaran Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Catamaran Reviews from our Clients:

  • Luke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great boat with lots of room to spread out and sunbathe, eat and relax. It has been very recently refurbished and is clean and in good working order throughout and well equipped. Scenery around Porta Pollensa, Formentor and surrounding areas is outstanding. Skipper - Louis - was super helpful and relaxed and a pleasure to sail with. We were 11 people which was a good size for a daytrip.

  • Raquel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a really great time on this boat with the family. Food and drinks were plentiful, the captain was amazing and the scenery was just stunning. The only thing I will say is that four hours is a bit short, especially with children to change and organise.

  • Frankie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family of 8 had a wonderful day out - really welcoming hosts, great food and drink, and fantastic swimming spots out of Port de Pollenca - thanks so much! Our four kids were kept occupied all day and not one moaned about the salt in the sea, the heat or feeling tired! A miracle on holiday. The grown-ups loved it too and even ended up with a SUP competition!

  • September
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great host, boat super clean, and safe! We were 11 people and it was super comfortable, thanks, we had a great time! Everything super!!!!

  • Lorna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had such a wonderful family birthday celebration on board this beautiful boat for the day. We had the best captain! He looked after us all day and make the time really special!! Would highly recommend to anyone considering this. The best thing we did all holiday! Cant wait to come back and do it again Nothing was too much trouble and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Jade
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful day including some swimming/snorkelling stops in really great locations in Majorca. The boat was beautiful and our group had a great experience! Falck was a great captain — friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. We would absolutely book again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences