Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Catamaran Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Catamaran Tour in Palma de Mallorca

Adults 69.00
| Children 60.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Thursday 23 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Thursday 30 September

Saturday 2 October

Sunday 3 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Thursday 7 October

Saturday 9 October

Sunday 10 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Saturday 16 October

Sunday 17 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Thursday 21 October

Saturday 23 October

Sunday 24 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Thursday 28 October

Saturday 30 October

Sunday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Catamaran Tour in Palma de Mallorca 69.00 60.00 €
Booking
69.00 Adults
60.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the Mediterranean on this catamaran tour in Palma de Mallorca for the best day out of your holiday, with stops for swimming, great views and lunch included in the price.

Palma de Mallorca Catamaran Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Palma de Mallorca Catamaran Trip

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences