Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Palma Cathedral Priority Entrance with Guided Tour

Palma Cathedral Priority Entrance with Guided Tour

Cheaper than door prices and skip the line
Adults 25.00
| Children 12.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 4 June

Friday 11 June

Friday 18 June

Friday 25 June

Friday 2 July

Friday 9 July

Friday 16 July

Friday 23 July

Friday 30 July

Friday 6 August

Friday 13 August

Friday 20 August

Friday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Palma Cathedral Priority Entrance with Guided Tour 25.00 12.50 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
12.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Palma Cathedral and the Old Town of Palma on a 1.5 hours tour with an expert guide and priority Cathedral Entrance. Limited Tickets!

Palma Cathedral Entrance and Old Town walking tour:

More about the tour and cathedral entrance package:

Palma Cathedral Tour meeting point:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences