Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Half-Day Tour to the Caves of Drach

Half-Day Tour to the Caves of Drach

punto punto punto punto punto
Late Pick up after breakfast
Adults 47.50
| Children 26.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 25 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

Tuesday 20 August

Wensday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Tuesday 27 August

Wensday 28 August

Thursday 29 August

Sunday 1 September

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Thursday 5 September

Sunday 8 September

Monday 9 September

Tuesday 10 September

Thursday 12 September

Sunday 15 September

Monday 16 September

Tuesday 17 September

Thursday 19 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Thursday 26 September

Sunday 29 September

Monday 30 September

Tuesday 1 October

Thursday 3 October

Sunday 6 October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Sunday 13 October

Monday 14 October

Tuesday 15 October

Thursday 17 October

Sunday 20 October

Monday 21 October

Tuesday 22 October

Thursday 24 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Half-Day Tour to the Caves of Drach 47.50 26.00 €
Booking
47.50 Adults
26.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Half day excursion that takes you to the Caves of Drach and then back to the hotel. The price includes the visit to the caves, the music concert and the boat trip on Lake Martel. Optional visit to Majorica Pearls also included.

Half-Day Caves of Drach Tour Overview:

Important info about the days:

in order to reduce stops, we do:

  • Monday: pick up Port Alcudia, Playa de Muro and Can Picafort only
  • Tuesday: pick up Port Pollensa, Port Alcudia and Playa de Muro
  • Wednesday pick up Port Alcudia, Playa de Muro and Can Picafort only
  • Thursday: all areas
  • Cala San Vicente only Tuesday  and Thursday

 

Practical Information for your Caves of Drach half day tour

 

Route that the excursion follows:


Ver Excursion Caves of Drach and East Area en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Caves of Drach Customer Reviews:

  • Philippa Newton
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic trip. Well organised Katrina the hostess was fabulous. Great sight seeing knowledge. Easy to book and well worth the money. Easy to get to and close pick up point Plenty of time to stroll round the caves without feeling rushed First time using No Frills but will use again and definitely recommend to others Thank you

  • Elizabeth Frost
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Caves were really nice but there was far too many people and you get rushed along very quickly to be seated for the music concert.Didnt even try to queue to go across the lake in a boat due to the sheer amount of people with very few boats.Even then seeing the very short journey across the lake it was just as quick to walk it! Good choice of food/drinks available after the tour of the caves though.Reasonable prices for the food and drink.

  • Foivos
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The road trip was devoid of any interest. The caves are a huge tourist scam, where they force you to move as fast as possible, whith no time to enjoy the cave, so that the next group of 400 people can enter the caves.

  • Christian Blaser
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Uns hat der Ausflug gut gefallen. Jederzeit wieder!

  • Irina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I recommend, very well organised, punctual!

  • Aisha
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely loved our trip to Caves of Drach from Can Picafort with no frills. The pick up was 5min away from our hotel and Katherina (apologies if I got it wrong) was amazing and lovely. The service was brilliant. Wish we had known about no frills abit earlier on so that we could have booked more excursions. Maybe next time but will definitely recommend to everyone. The pick up from the Caves of Drach was very easy. Just make sure you got correct footwear as it is very slippery in some parts of the cave.

  • Aaron
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very well organised trip with informative guide on the coach, which was thankfully air conditioned and comfortable - as expected from our experience with No Frills Excursions. The Caves were excellent, with a brilliant musical piece at the end and lovely short boat ride. There is a good gift shop and cafe. This was a half day trip where most of the time was spent on the bus travelling - extending it to a full day by including a visit to the nearby Porto Cristo in the afternoon (couple of hours) would have been great.

  • Kieoni Simkins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good day out, guide Katy was very helpful and could speak many languages. Pick up and drop off was sufficient and not confusing. 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Tiago
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Las cuevas son muy bonitas y están bien organizadas. Es una pena que no pude filmar el concierto. Experiencia en barco muy interesante. Todo salió a la hora prevista. El guía nos explicó todo muy bien. Demostración de conocimientos. Lo único que le falta es portugués, como todo en esta isla, el portugués no existe.

  • John
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Was an excellent trip in caves quite big inside seemed to go on for ages took some great photos videos If you still have time before coach trip back at exit follow path lane to right at end you can wander down nice hill with scenery to nice swimming cove with clear blue waters

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences