Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Caves of Drach Half Day Tour departing from the South Area

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour departing from the South Area

Adults 51.00
| Children 25.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Wensday 5 April

Friday 7 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Wensday 12 April

Friday 14 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Wensday 19 April

Friday 21 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Wensday 26 April

Friday 28 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Wensday 3 May

Friday 5 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Wensday 10 May

Friday 12 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Wensday 17 May

Friday 19 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Wensday 24 May

Friday 26 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Wensday 31 May

Friday 2 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Wensday 7 June

Friday 9 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Wensday 14 June

Friday 16 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Wensday 21 June

Friday 23 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Wensday 28 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Caves of Drach Half Day Tour departing from the South Area 51.00 25.50 €
Booking
51.00 Adults
25.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Live classic music from floating musicians makes exploring the Caves of Drach (Cuevas del Drach) even more dramatic. With a rowboat ride across Lake Martel and a stop at a Mallorca pearl factory, this half-day tour features the cave’s magnificent highlights, from turquoise-colored water to soaring rock formations.

About Our Half Day Caves of Drach Tour

The Caves of Drach in Porto Cristo are one of the most visited and well known caves in Europe. On this half day trip you will visit the Caves of Drach and the famous Mallorca Pearls outlet. Included in the price are the famous music concert inside the caves and the boat trip across the subterranean Lake Martel.

 

Practical Information About the Half Day Caves Tour

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences