Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speed Boat Alcudia Bay

Speed Boat Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Tour not available
36.10 / Person
See available dates

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speed Boat Alcudia Bay 36.10 36.10 €
Booking
36.10 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Feel the wind in your face while you bounce over waves on this Adrenalin Speedboat Trip. See the bay of Alcudia in an exciting way and have a short swim at a secluded cove.

Speed Boat in Alcudia overview

Practical Information for the Speed Boat Activity:

 

Alcudia Speed Boat Route


Ver Crazy shark speed boat en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Speed Boat Customer Reviews:

  • RET
    punto punto punto punto punto

    “The speedboat was very very good because it went really fast and you got to jump off it to snorkel “ by Inez aged 8. We booked online before we travelled and it was a very efficient service. The trip was great. Although it was a fast boat we all felt safe and thoroughly enjoyed it

  • Shawn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you want a funny boat trip I would recommend you this excursion. Nice and fast trip with the speed boat, and you even have a short stop for snorkelling

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip. We were picked up in our hotel and taken to the beach. The boat is very fast, and the views are breathtaking. We had a stop for a break and had a swim and then we went back to the beach again. They dropped us back in the hotel so we didn’t even have to pay the taxi to get there. Highly recommended excursion!

  • Pierre
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Exceptionnelle rien à dire de plus faut y aller

  • Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome trip. We stopped for swimming and snorkeling inside a cove that is only accesible by boat, if you want to walk there its like 2-3 hours walk! The ride on the speed boat is amazing, very funny. This excursion is highly recommended!

  • Peter C.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is one of the best excursions we have done!! It’s a shame that it’s only 1h trip, we wanted to stay longer. Staff is very friendly and the boat is super fast, we will definitely repeat!!

  • Silvia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nos recogieron en el hotel 30 min antes de la excursión. Al llegar, nos pusieron los chalecos salvavidas y subimos al barco. El chófer nos lo explicó todo lo que teníamos que hacer muy claro. ¡Nos pasó el tiempo volando! Fue una gran experiencia.

  • The Irish Family
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Have to say this speed boat trip was the highlight of our recent visit to Alcudia. July 9th 2018. There was 12 of us in our party aged between 7 and 50. We had so much fun and the 20 minute snorkeling in the clear waters was a brilliant experience. Our pilot Pedro was great fun and really made the trip very relaxing for the younger children, will definitely do this again when we return.

  • Review on Tripadvisor august 2016
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent speedboat ride. We had great fun and saw many beautiful places. Very friendly approach from guy on the beach and captain as well. Thanks for having us.

  • Neil McKinnon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    There were 5 of us who took a trip on the speedboat in August 2016. Ages ranged from 10 - 81 and we all loved it! We were picked up in Port Pollenca and taken directly to the beach in Alcudia from where we joined the boat. The boat seats 12 and immediately powers it's way up the coast for about 20 minutes until it stops for a swim opportunity at a lovely cove/beach. we all took the chance to swim but be warned, the power of the water means keeping your lifejacket on is probably a good idea! once we were back on board, we continued uhh the coast to see a couple of nice coves then back to Alcudia at speed. Pedro, the driver was obviously well skilled at controlling the boat and added to the enjoyment of the day. Great fun and highly recommended.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences