Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speed Boat Alcudia Bay

Speed Boat Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 43.00
| Children 33.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speed Boat Alcudia Bay 43.00 33.00 €
Booking
43.00 Adults
33.00 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Feel the wind in your face while you bounce over waves on this Adrenalin Speedboat Trip. See the bay of Alcudia in an exciting way and have a short swim at a secluded cove.

Speed Boat in Alcudia overview

Practical Information for the Speed Boat Activity:

 

Alcudia Speed Boat Route


Ver Crazy shark speed boat en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Speed Boat Customer Reviews:

  • Tracy & jim
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip, fun filled, and exciting. Picked up at the hotel, great service, highly recommend this excursion, family run, so welcoming and friendly. We are definitely going to do it again next year. Excellent value for money

  • LaraL
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Adrenaline and Fun filled. We all had a great time it was a shame it only lasted a hour but got plenty in during that time. As well as the speed boat ride we stopped in some caves and even had time for a dip in the sea before we headed back to shore. Best trip of our holiday and would definitely re book

  • Lisa Radcliffe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent value for money. Highly recommend. Although transfer speedboat taxi could do with an upgrade lol

  • Anna Bullock
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We were a group of 4 adults and 3 children and we all loved it. It was great fun travelling at speed plus the swim in the most beautiful bay and exploring the caves was an added bonus. Well worth the money and can highly recommend

  • Rachel C
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked the trip online for two adults, I had a prompt response from the organiser. Picked up at our hotel on time, and had a brilliant time, I would definitely recommend this trip

  • Ian k
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely brilliant....kids and family loved it and photos after only 15 euro!

  • RET
    punto punto punto punto punto

    “The speedboat was very very good because it went really fast and you got to jump off it to snorkel “ by Inez aged 8. We booked online before we travelled and it was a very efficient service. The trip was great. Although it was a fast boat we all felt safe and thoroughly enjoyed it

  • Shawn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you want a funny boat trip I would recommend you this excursion. Nice and fast trip with the speed boat, and you even have a short stop for snorkelling

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip. We were picked up in our hotel and taken to the beach. The boat is very fast, and the views are breathtaking. We had a stop for a break and had a swim and then we went back to the beach again. They dropped us back in the hotel so we didn’t even have to pay the taxi to get there. Highly recommended excursion!

  • Pierre
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Exceptionnelle rien à dire de plus faut y aller

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences