Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Speed Boat in Alcudia

Speed Boat in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 47.00
| Children 33.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Monday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Speed Boat in Alcudia 47.00 33.00 €
Booking
47.00 Adults
33.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Feel the wind in your face while you bounce over waves on this Adrenalin Speedboat Trip. See the bay of Alcudia in an exciting way and have a short swim at a secluded cove.

Alcudia Speedboat:

Practical Information for the Alcudia Speedboat:

 

Alcudia Speed Boat Route


Ver Crazy shark speed boat en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Speed Boat Customer Reviews:

  • Tracy pennal
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip They pick you up from your hotel Really friendly people Definitely would book this trip again

  • Elain
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the 1 hour speed boat trip with the family last week it was fantastic , Picked up from our hotel in Alcudia and taken back as well - really friendly professional crew ,highly recommend especially if you like a fast boat 😊😊😊

  • Sarah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a fantastic trip. We enjoyed every single moment.. Worth every cent. The beautiful scenery and a lot of fun

  • Eleri
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a great time. They pick you up from your hotel. They whizz you around the coast which is a lot of fun. In the stop you can jump of the boat and swim or you can borrow masks to snorkel a bit. Then they bring you back to the beach and then to the hotel. Really great experience - book it.

  • tracy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The speedboat was great! The driver was funny and very nice, would do it again.

  • Sina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was an amasing day, we loved it. We like to to that every day. Cristal clear, turquise water, snokeling in a bay, watching fishes under water, seeing unique bays, the staff is very kind, everybody in a good mood. You get answers very quick if you have any questions. I really can recommend the trip.

  • Sue Redhead
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Awesome experience, so much fun, guy running it was great fun but felt really safe. Swimming spot gorgeous. Would not recommend for under 8s, one little girl on our trip hated it and parents asked to go slower, the guy moved her to the back but did not slow down as obviously we had all paid for the speedboat experience bit she clearly did not enjoy it.

  • Pippa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Best trip of the holiday so far. Thrills but thankfully no spills.

  • Benjamin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a wonderful Trip. The Guide was really nice and made a really fun experience for us. We also had some time to go into the water. Thank you :).

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip, well worth doing Thanks guys we loved it 🙏😜

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences