Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Discover Scuba in Mallorca

Discover Scuba in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
110.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Discover Scuba in Mallorca 110.00 110.00 €
Booking
110.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
With this scuba diving Mallorca activity you will discover the marvellous underwater world off the coast of Mallorca with an experience that you will never forget and which will get you hooked on the wonders of scuba diving.

Scuba diving Mallorca. Information:

Plan your scuba diving Mallorca activity:

Places where you can do the Scuba Diving Mallorca activity:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Scuba Diving Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Mary White
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I did the activity alone with a group I didn't know before and I felt very welcome. The instructors are very friendly and explain everything in detail. I had a great time and learnt the basics of diving. I highly recommend it.

  • Simon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My 12 year old son wanted to learn to dive and we took the opportunity to book this excursion with click mallorca. We are very happy with how easy it was to book and choose the closest location to our hotel in Mallorca. The activity went very well. We are very satisfied.

  • Alex
    punto punto punto punto punto

    When my girlfriend and I heard about this opportunity to dive without experience we didn't think twice. The truth is that the activity did not disappoint us. It is done in a small group, everything is very controlled and with a very experienced team.

  • Ivona
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fantastic experience with very patient and friendly instructors. We really enjoyed the diving activity in Mallorca.

  • Nick
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely amazing experience !! The instructors were fantastic. Very patient and helpful. Super friendly. My dad whose 72 really enjoyed it! Loved the photos!! We’ve booked the cave tour next as a result of such a good time. Thanks!!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences