Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Aqualand Arenal online entrance ticket

Aqualand Arenal online entrance ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 28.80
| Children 21.60
See available dates

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wensday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Sunday 13 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Aqualand Arenal online entrance ticket 28.80 21.60 €
Booking
28.80 Adults
21.60 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Entrance ticket Aqualand Arenal: book in 3 easy steps in a secure website and get your eticket with no need to print.

Aqualand Arenal Ticket Information

Aqualand Arenal Practical Information

Location of Aqualand


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Aqualand Arenal online entrance ticket:

  • Candice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun / adrenaline rush, very busy so expect waiting for rides! As most holiday attractions are, this place is pricey for food, drinks, lockers etc. Bring your own food and drinks to save money. Book entrance tickets in advance. Great day out for a family when in Majorca.

  • Clazza2
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This place was fantastic! We were a family of 6 with children aged 3, 6, 12 & 15. The park it’s self is very well maintained and clean. All members of staff we encountered were happy and pleasant. The slides were fantastic and we all had a great day out. The food was lovely especially the nachos! Would visit again.

  • FionaM
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited Aqualand whilst on holiday in Mallorca. We had a great time there. Bought fast passes which, on the whole, were worth it. The park wasn’t very busy when we visited but it meant the teens could get on the slides quickly without excessive queueing. I noticed some people had picnic hampers /coolboxes with them which is a great idea as I didn’t enjoy the fast food at the park. Taking snacks or a picnic would probable make your day even more enjoyable. Book online. Well worth a visit if you are in Mallorca. Our teen boys loved it and we spent about 6 hours there.

  • 726Diane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Got to the park just before 10am, bought the fast passes immediately after entering. First hour we were able to get on a number of slides without waiting. Queues grew throughout the day, and the fast passes were definitely worth the money. Lifeguards were excellent - for the most very friendly and attentive. We packed some snacks to safe money. We dragged the kids (8 and 11) away after 7 hours - safe to say only the driver stayed awake on the way back to Playa de Muro!!

  • Jamie Sullivan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited with my family of 8, mixture of teenagers, adults and children. Everyone had a great day out! Slides are fun! All in all, if you plan well its a fun day out we stayed the whole time!

  • CarlyN
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Decided to visit during our stay in Majorca and booked online. It’s about a 45 minute drive from Alcudia where we were staying. We decided to pay the extra 15 euros per person to get fast track passes as, although it wasn’t very busy, there were some queues building up and it meant that we could get on the rides more quickly and squeeze more in as the time does pass quite quickly! There were lots of grassy areas to sit, so it was a pleasant place to be, and there were lots of attractions to please everyone, including various slides, a wave pool, kids area and a lazy river. Our favourite was the Banzai, where you end up riding across the water after being launched down a steep chute. There was food available, but I would advise bringing a picnic as it’s fairly pricey (although about what you would expect from somewhere like this) and not very healthy. I enjoyed it a lot and would visit again!

  • Rihannachloe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I am glad we visited this park when we were in Majorca. Aqualand was such a fun day out! Lots of fun in the sun. A great choice of slides for all ages. A fast pass is recommended.

  • 921Vanessah
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The slides here were fantastic! We had so much fun. Although, it can get very busy so I do recommend purchasing fast track wrist bands as soon as you get there!

  • JessicaKelly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my partner had a fantastic day- we didn’t get a fast past, and don’t think it effected the day. We went on everything we wanted to, sometimes twice! Food was pricey and bland though! Very happy we hired a car and brought our own food and drinks.

  • Rebecca K
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went here in early June when it was very hot. Considered getting fast track before we arrived but waited to see how busy it would be. We didn’t get fast track but never waited more than 5 mins to get on a ride, most of the time we went straight on! All attractions were brilliant, we went on each at least 3 or 4 times! Highly recommend. Buy tickets online.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences