Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance ticket Hidropark

Entrance ticket Hidropark

Adults 23.85
| Children 17.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance ticket Hidropark 23.85 17.00 €

Booking

23.85 Adults
17.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Entrance ticket Hidropark: book in 3 easy steps in a secure website and get your eticket with no need to print.

Basic information

   

Why to book with us your entrance ticket to Hidropark:

  • no booking fee
  • instant eticket via email with no need to print
  • 2€ discount per person compared to door prices
  • Ticket validity: although when you book you have to introduce a date, your ticket is actually valid for 14 days from the date you have selected.
  • Easy booking in 3 steps in a secure website
  • Skip the line

 

How to book your entrance ticket to Hidropark:

  • Select the date you wish to visit
  • Select how many people you want to book tickets for
  • Click the ‘Book Now’ button
  • Introduce your contact details, and click on CHECKOUT
  • Once you are happy with your selections, click the “Check Out Securely” button
  • Pay and confirm your order

Then you will receive an email confirming your booking, this is your eticket which is proof of purchase, that you can either print or show with your smartphone. It is as easy as that with us!

 

What is included in the price of the entrance ticket to Hidropark Alcudia?

Hidropark is the only Alcudia’s water park, and a day out at Alcudia’s Hidropark is guaranteed fun. There is plenty of space to sunbathe, areas for food and refreshments and great water fun in this water park in Alcudia with many water attractions such as the kamikazes, the spiral, the slide race... And there is also a wave pool to have a lot of fun.

 

The small members of the family also have plenty of water attractions for them and the minipark where they will have a great time.



Hidropark has many water slides, bar area, sunbathe area and much more to enjoy the Hidropark. It is not possible to take food and drinks inside of the Hidropark.

 

 

Additional information

Opening times at Hidropark Alcudia:

The Hidropark is open from May till October. The timetable at Hidropark Alcudia is from 10 to 18:00 in July and August, and the other months from 10 until 17.

 

How to get to Hidropark Alcudia?

Below you can see how to get to Hidropark Alcudia:

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences