Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Katmandu Park online entrance ticket with unlimited pass

Katmandu Park online entrance ticket with unlimited pass

punto punto punto punto punto
All attractions, as many times as you want
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 29.00
| Children 22.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Katmandu Park online entrance ticket with unlimited pass 29.00 22.00 €
Booking
29.00 Adults
22.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Entrance ticket Katmandu Park in Mallorca: book in 3 easy steps in a secure website and get your eticket with no need to print.

Katmandu Park Ticket Information

Katmandu Park Practical Information

Location of Katmandu Park


Ver mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Katmandu Park online entrance ticket with unlimited pass:

  • Kristinn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    From Alcudia we drove to Magaluf and visited the Katmandu Park! The upside down house was a hit for my 7 and 9 yr old. We also enjoyed the mini golfing and the 4D. The water park was really good and fun for this age.

  • Heidi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Water park good and well lifeguarded. The house was very cool on a hot day and had some good attractions inside. Asylum ride and mini golf we loved! Staff very helpful and friendly. Recommend this park when you are in Majorca.

  • Cathie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Two families with teenage kids (13, 14 and 16) enjoyed themselves very much at Katmandu in Magaluf. There was a good mixture of stuff to do, free parking close and super friendly staff. There weren't too many people there either, so we really didn't have to wait for long to do whatever was next on the wish list. Took our own food as it seemed a little pricey. I would recommend this place to those with kids the ages of ours or younger. Everyone seemed to love it! We loved the upsidedown house for it's originality and just plain bonkersness! The splash park was great, and everywhere spotlessly clean. We all would recommend a visit.

  • Tracey Walsh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out, plenty of laughter, rides are fun, I like the session times for the splash zone so everybody gets to go in. The upside down house Is amazing. Café food was good. Must do when you are visiting Mallorca!

  • Tony
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Aged 22-30, went as looked good and exceeded expectation. We purchased our entrance tickets online which meant we could go on certain things as many times as we wanted. Perfect for bad weather as you can queue under shelter. We ended up spending most the day at the park. Suitable for children and adults so a good day out for all.

  • Annette Murphy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Me and my partner visited recently. I loved it, the adventure golf is great, clean and varied. The 3D rides, particularly the Asylum are really good fun. The house was great, we were walking around giggling like kids.There is as good benched picnic area too. It’s a really different thing to do in Mallorca and I think is good for all ages too. Staff are generally friendly. I would definitely recommend going if you’re holidaying in Mallorca.

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Never been to anywhere like this before but we actually had a great family day out here. A nice sunny day, no queues, clean and tidy. We weren’t entirely sure what to expect from the 4D stuff but it was great and we all had a lot of fun on the shooting games, zombies was a bit scary for the younger ones (& me!) but everything else was great (we didn’t do Asylum), the golf was great and we liked the fact you can come and go as it’s open til 10pm. We went out of the park for lunch but food was available. The House was unlike anything we’d done before but, again very entertaining.

  • Mollphe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I have to add we were a group of 9 adults age 57 plus ! And what a great day we had, we laughed from start to finish, what a fantastic place, for young and old, the ques weren’t too bad for the rides, the staff were fantastic. Well worth every euro, would definitely recommend visiting Katmandu park when you are in Mallorca.

  • Rita O
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Visited on a girly weekend with my mother in law and sister in law. We hired a car and drove to Magaluf. We were not sure what to expect as it was looking like it was for kids but what a great time we had!! The house was hilarious, illusion rooms, magic mirrors, musical floors and ice walls then the 4d screens of zombies and cowboy shoot outs were such a laugh!! We were talking about it all night, laughing about how petrified we were!

  • 212Anita
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Hours of fun for both adults and children. We bought our tickets online and ended up walking to the park as our hotel was only 10 minutes away. Our children had an amazing time and so did we.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences