Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Entrance ticket La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure

Entrance ticket La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 37.80
| Children 31.50
See available dates

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Thursday 16 September

Friday 17 September

Saturday 18 September

Sunday 19 September

Monday 20 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Thursday 23 September

Friday 24 September

Saturday 25 September

Sunday 26 September

Monday 27 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Entrance ticket La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure 37.80 31.50 €
Booking
37.80 Adults
31.50 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Entrance ticket La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure: book in 3 easy steps in a secure website and get your eticket with no need to print.

Basic information

 

Why to book with us your entrance ticket to La Reserva Puig de Galatzo - Adventure:

  • no booking fee
  • instant eticket via email with no need to print
  • Ticket validity: although when you book you have to introduce a date, your ticket is actually valid for 14 days from the date you have selected.
  • Easy booking in 3 steps in a secure website

 

How to book your entrance ticket to La Reserva Puig de Galatzo - Adventure:

  • Select the date you wish to visit
  • Select how many people you want to book tickets for
  • Click the ‘Book Now’ button
  • Introduce your contact details, and click on CHECKOUT
  • Once you are happy with your selections, click the “Check Out Securely” button
  • Pay and confirm your order

Then you will receive an email confirming your booking, this is your eticket which is proof of purchase, that you can either print or show with your smartphone. It is as easy as that with us!

 

 

What is included in the price of the entrance ticket to La Reserva Puig de Galatzo - Adventure?

  • The entire circuit through the park is about 3.5 km long. After a walk of approximately one hour and half on gently sloping terrain, passing by several waterfalls and seeing different animals, there is a large barbecue area and a kiosk-bar, where snacks and cold drinks can be bought.
  • You can also bathe in the waterfalls or in the “Refreshing Mountain” swimming pool.
  • Enjoy our multi-adventure train in La Reserva under professional surveillance, including complete equipment and insurance: crossing 3 Amazonian and Tibetan Bridges, 3 sliding down zip-wires of different length and height, and climbing.

 

Additional information

 

What are the opening hours for the entrance ticket to La Reserva Puig de Galatzo - Adventure?

The timetable at La Reserva del Puig de Galazto varies depending on the time of the year:

  • From 18 March to October is open every day, from 10:00 until 19:00 (No entrance after 2 hours before close).
  • The rest of the year is opened only from Friday to Sunday from 10:00 to 18:00.

We recommend comfortable clothing and footwear, according to the temperature, and camera.

 

How to get to La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure?

Below you can see a map with the location.

 
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Entrance ticket La Reserva Puig Galatzo - Adventure:

  • Aimee Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Definitely a good place to visit as part of your trip to Mallorca if you want to experience something more than the coastal delights. It's a bit of a trek to get there, the final few miles through pot-holed roads are certainly tricky but passable. It's not a venue to take the elderly relatives, you have a fair bit of walking and a lot of up and down so wear sensible shoes. The walks are mostly in the shade with a nice area to stop off, relax and enjoy half way. Spectacular views. We did the zip wire, or rather the three zip wires, which were lengthy, spectacular and great. Very helpful staff. Loads of animals as you go round, especially for the kids. It has the potential to be a hidden gem.

  • E. Brooke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The park itself is a nice hiking route. Not sure it is suitable for small kids though. Make sure to wear appropriate shoes as it almost requires to climb sometimes. The road to the park is something for brave ones. Be strong and take it easy, it worth all the efforts in the end.

  • Amina258
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a beautiful walk in the mountains. The road getting there is a little precarious but once you’re at the reserve it is a lovely little stop. Wasn’t too busy which made the walk very relaxing. Many waterfalls and sites to see all on the map. At the middle you can go on the Zipline which gave an amazing view of the forest. There is also the bar and the pool to cool off at. You will be surrounded by goats and peacocks but that made it more rustic. Highly recommend when you are visiting Mallorca.

  • DT01
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The park is beautiful, with amazing scenery and some lovely wildlife (particularly peacocks). The natural waterfalls are absolutely worth braving and are extremely refreshing. This park has plenty to offer, even for those not brave enough for the zip lines!

  • Fiona W
    punto punto punto punto punto

    There are a few animals and birds being cared for which may be of interest to those with younger children. The reserve is spread out and makes a pleasant walk. There are waterfalls and a bathing area to cool down close to the bar and barbecue area. There is an activity centre within the reserve. If you love Mallorca and nature, you will love this day out.

  • Olivia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A lovely place to go for a walk with lots of things to see to keep the younger ones entertained.

  • Evelyn
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I visited this park with my husband and two children (5 and 7) and we thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a spur of the moment decision - we wanted something to do for the day that was child friendly. We are so glad we went!! We had a very enjoyable, quiet walk through the beautiful landscape. The park has been well thought through with well maintained steps, bridges and waterfalls along the way. The trees provide welcome shade for most of the walk. My two children enjoyed the walk but the highlight for them was hunting for peacock feathers! There were lots of peacocks to come across roaming free as well as donkeys, geese and goats. The two bears that we saw were thankfully behind a sturdy fence. This was a very enjoyable trip and well worth the visit to explore the beautiful scenery.

  • Peter C
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went to this park at the suggestion of our friends, Its a very interesting park for a range of animals that are kept in natural conditions. I applaud the aim of the Reserva to contribute to sustainability and the welfare of some endangered species. Well worth a visit and certainly a trip that fills a good day.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing park with a great walk through waterfalls and beautiful scenery. Great cafe at the bottom too. Well worth the very entry fee to preserve this beautiful place.

  • Joanna
    punto punto punto punto punto

    La Reserva is a slice of heaven on earth! We visited on a hot day, but the trees provided so much shade, it was perfect for us to walk comfortably. After an energetic hike, seeing the goats and peacocks and visiting the bears, we cooled off in the waterfall pool. A perfect place to spend a day of our vacation. Vamos!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences