Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Western Water Park online entrance ticket

Western Water Park online entrance ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
10% discount ticket | Cheaper than door prices
Adults 30.50
| Children 23.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

Monday 31 July

Tuesday 1 August

Wensday 2 August

Thursday 3 August

Friday 4 August

Saturday 5 August

Sunday 6 August

Monday 7 August

Tuesday 8 August

Wensday 9 August

Thursday 10 August

Friday 11 August

Saturday 12 August

Sunday 13 August

Monday 14 August

Tuesday 15 August

Wensday 16 August

Thursday 17 August

Friday 18 August

Saturday 19 August

Sunday 20 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Western Water Park online entrance ticket 30.50 23.00 €
Booking
30.50 Adults
23.00 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get your entrance ticket to Western Water Park at a discounted price with 3 easy steps in a secure website. You don't even have to print your ticket! The perfect plan for a hot summer day!

Western Water Park information

 

Western Water Park practical information

Where is Western Water Park located?


Ver Western Water Park Magalluf en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Western Water Park reviews:

  • Diego
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great Park. Nice rides and lots of fun. Plenty to do for the whole day and the queues were not bad. Staff were lovely. We hired a car and took food and drinks with us.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lots of exciting slides and pools. If you want to actually try stuff and not just wait in line you need to spend the EUR 15 per person for a fast pass.

  • rhawkins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the tickets online. It saved us money. We have a 5 year old, and he wasn't able to go on the larger rides, but there are many other slides for that age group. If you're on a budget, I suggest taking some lunch with you. The food is really expensive. Drinks too. We had a great time though. Loved the slides, wave pool and lots more. We'll definitely be returning.

  • Ariesju
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited on our last day of holiday, we had a fab time. We took our own food and drink, they have plenty of lockers which do require a deposit of I believe 10 euros and also a fee that they keep of 5 euros. The lockers are a decent size though so we had one between the 4 of us. Will definitely go back here if we ever return to Majorca

  • LizzieLou
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked online and went ourselves. We especially loved the little slides and lazy river. There is also an indoor pool, wave machine and loads of bigger slides. Would def recommend if you have children. Sunbeds are €4 each so make sure you have some cash handy or you’ll have to get cash out there for a fee as we did. All in all a lovely family day out.

  • Adventure1777
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went to the Western Water Park with a group of boys we met at our hotel and it was the best day ever. LOVED IT!!!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences