Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Western Water Park online ticket with discount

Western Water Park online ticket with discount

punto punto punto punto punto
Cheaper than door prices and skip the line
Adults 27.00
| Children 19.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Western Water Park online ticket with discount 27.00 19.00 €

Booking

27.00 Adults
19.00 Children (3-10)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Get your entrance ticket to Western Water Park at a discounted price with 3 easy steps in a secure website. You don't even have to print your ticket! The perfect plan for a hot summer day!

Western Water Park information

 

Western Water Park practical information

Where is Western Water Park located?


Ver Western Water Park Magalluf en un mapa más grande

Western Water Park reviews:

  • Diego
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great Park. Nice rides and lots of fun. Plenty to do for the whole day and the queues were not bad. Staff were lovely. We hired a car and took food and drinks with us.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lots of exciting slides and pools. If you want to actually try stuff and not just wait in line you need to spend the EUR 15 per person for a fast pass.

  • rhawkins
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked the tickets online. It saved us money. We have a 5 year old, and he wasn't able to go on the larger rides, but there are many other slides for that age group. If you're on a budget, I suggest taking some lunch with you. The food is really expensive. Drinks too. We had a great time though. Loved the slides, wave pool and lots more. We'll definitely be returning.

  • Ariesju
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We visited on our last day of holiday, we had a fab time. We took our own food and drink, they have plenty of lockers which do require a deposit of I believe 10 euros and also a fee that they keep of 5 euros. The lockers are a decent size though so we had one between the 4 of us. Will definitely go back here if we ever return to Majorca

  • LizzieLou
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked online and went ourselves. We especially loved the little slides and lazy river. There is also an indoor pool, wave machine and loads of bigger slides. Would def recommend if you have children. Sunbeds are €4 each so make sure you have some cash handy or you’ll have to get cash out there for a fee as we did. All in all a lovely family day out.

  • Adventure1777
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Went to the Western Water Park with a group of boys we met at our hotel and it was the best day ever. LOVED IT!!!!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences