Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Es Trenc Beach Day Tour from Palma de Mallorca

Es Trenc Beach Day Tour from Palma de Mallorca

Adults 25.00
| Children 15.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 2 May

Wensday 4 May

Friday 6 May

Monday 9 May

Wensday 11 May

Friday 13 May

Monday 16 May

Wensday 18 May

Friday 20 May

Monday 23 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Es Trenc Beach Day Tour from Palma de Mallorca 25.00 15.00 €
Booking
25.00 Adults
15.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
The excursion to Es Trenc will take you to Mallorca's most beautiful beach. White sand, turquoise water and pure nature ... welcome to paradise.

About the Excursion to Es Trenc

Meet your coach at your hotel or designated pickup point between 8:15am and 9:30am to begin the drive to Colonia de Sant Jordi on Mallorca's southeast coast. There will be a guide onboard who will give you information along the way. We will drop you off close to the hotel Es Marques, which is the closest drop off point to the beach, from there you have a 15-minute walk to pristine Es Trenc Beach, considered one of Spain's best beaches and a hidden gem on the island.

 

Enjoy the next five hours at your leisure, sunbathe on the white sand, go for a swim, snorkel, or try out one of several other beach activities before the return coach ride. You'll arrive at your hotel or drop-off point between 4:15pm and 5:30pm. Hotel pickup and drop-off is included from select hotels on the south part of the island. All food, drinks, and gratuities are at your own expense.

 

Please note: This tour involves a small amount of walking and is not suitable for wheelchairs. 

Practical Information About the Es Trenc Beach Tour

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences