Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Marineland and Katmandu Park

Excursion to Marineland and Katmandu Park

Adults 72.00
| Children 41.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Wensday 1 April

Wensday 8 April

Wensday 15 April

Wensday 22 April

Wensday 29 April

Monday 4 May

Wensday 6 May

Monday 11 May

Wensday 13 May

Monday 18 May

Wensday 20 May

Monday 25 May

Wensday 27 May

Monday 1 June

Wensday 3 June

Friday 5 June

Monday 8 June

Wensday 10 June

Friday 12 June

Monday 15 June

Wensday 17 June

Friday 19 June

Monday 22 June

Wensday 24 June

Friday 26 June

Monday 29 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Marineland and Katmandu Park 72.00 41.00 €

Booking

72.00 Adults
41.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit two of most Mallorca’s popular parks in one day: first enjoy the dolphin and sea lion show at Marineland, and then explore Katmandu Park with entrance to all its attractions included.

Marineland and Katmandu overview:

 

More information about the excursion to Marineland and Katmandu:

 

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences