Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Excursion to Marineland Mallorca

Excursion to Marineland Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Only with us
Adults 44.00
| Children 29.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 23 May

Friday 27 May

Monday 30 May

Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June

Friday 10 June

Monday 13 June

Friday 17 June

Monday 20 June

Friday 24 June

Monday 27 June

Friday 1 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Excursion to Marineland Mallorca 44.00 29.00 €
Booking
44.00 Adults
29.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Only with us
For unique experiences on this trip

👥 Preferential entrance to the dolphin show: our clients don’t queue to go into the arena; they go in first and get the best seats.

🚌 Late pick up after breakfast (around 1 hour later than other companies).

🐬 See the dolphin show twice! We time our excursion so that those who want to, can watch the dolphin show twice at Marineland.

🎁 Free gift for children

Let's face it; any company can take you from A to B (from your hotel to one of the water parks in Mallorca, for example). But...

  • Do they have more than 2500 five-star reviews on Trip Advisor? We do.
  • Can they offer you the best online price? We can (plus we have a price match guarantee).
We also go out of our way to make sure we get exclusive deals ONLY for our clients, and at no extra cost.Look for our "Only With Us" badge to see what exclusive perks you will get by booking with No Frills Excursions.
Take our excursion to Marineland to see the spectacular dolphin, sea lion and parrot shows. Relax in the sun on the private beach and enjoy a great day out with your family at Mallorca's only dolphinarium.

Marineland Mallorca tour overview:

Practical information for your day trip to Marineland:

Route followed on the tour to Marineland Mallorca:


Ver Excursion to Marineland en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of this tour Marineland Mallorca:

  • Mike Watts
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A thoroughly enjoyable day out with No Frills. Great sea lion, dolphin and parrot shows. Yes, I know you get busses to the venue, but the bonuses are, pick up and drop off close to your hotel, early queue-free entry to Maribel and and easy access to the shows too!

  • Hans Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Sehr nette Menschen dort. Für Familien mit Kindern kann man sicherlich den ganzen Tag dort verbringen, da es auch speziell für die Kinder einen Bereich gibt mit Pool etc. Die Shows waren sehr amüsant und interessant.

  • Nicole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A really wonderful day out. A real family experience, not to be missed when in Mallorca xx

  • Gem
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing family fun day. Definitely recommend it. As other reviews have said the park itself is small, but such fun! We spent a good few hours there and had a really good day,

  • Audrey
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice park and great shows. Unfortunately, the enclosures for the animals are relatively small. But it is still worth a visit!

  • Stephanie Jackson
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organised and professional, also there's an aviary, tropical section etc. The park is quite small, families with children can certainly spend the whole day there, as there is an area especially for the children with a pool etc. The shows were very amusing and interesting.

  • Jax
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a good trip, spoiled by the fact we waited 30mins on Wed when we had the trip booked for only to be told when I contacted Nofrills it had been cancelled and rearranged for Friday, nothing to tell me this. I then had to cancel other plans to go on friday! A 1 hour drive to get there and more than 2 hours return with a driver trying his best to wear out the brakes on the bus by flying up the back of other road users and slamming on the anchors, making it a very scary journey for all. Marineland was pretty impressive with enough activities and shows to fill the time there. Would have been 4 stars with a better driver

  • Angie and fam
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant place , beautiful animals , staff very friendly , brilliant photographer , food and drinks reasonably priced , dolphins clever lovely creatures , will defenatly be back and booking katmandu again next year x

  • Lily
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended day out. The coach pick-up was seamlessly organised. Our guide Elaine was brilliant. Very accommodating and diligent, especially in going the extra mile to clarify a minor misunderstanding. We had enough time at Marineland to enjoy all the shows, to visit the exotic bird enclosure and aquarium. We also had sufficient time to fit in a leisurely seafood lunch at a restaurant outside of the park.

  • Garry Davies
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic service from all , great trip . Would definitely recommend No Frills

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences