Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 17.00
| Children 9.00

 0-3 years free

See available dates

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July

Tuesday 23 July

Wensday 24 July

Thursday 25 July

Friday 26 July

Saturday 27 July

Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July

Tuesday 30 July

Wensday 31 July

Thursday 1 August

Friday 2 August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

Monday 5 August

Tuesday 6 August

Wensday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Friday 9 August

Saturday 10 August

Sunday 11 August

Monday 12 August

Tuesday 13 August

Wensday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Friday 16 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Monday 19 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket 17.00 9.00 €
Booking
17.00 Adults
9.00 Children (4-12)

 0-3 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket online and save money compared to door prices. Get ready to explore one of Mallorca's top caves in the beautiful setting of Campanet.

Campanet Caves Online Ticket Overview

Campanet Caves Practical Information

Location of the Caves of Campanet

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • F. Sales
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great caves. We did well getting online tickets, as the queue was very long and people were having to wait. We were allowed to join the next visit available. The wait wouldn't have been a problem anyway, as the setting is absolutely gorgeous.

  • E Tibbs
    punto punto punto punto punto

    These caves are amazing , if you're looking for a day out this is the place . There's a cafe and gift shop with nice views . The tour guide was really good she new many languages to accommodate all guests.

  • Rob
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well worth a visit. The admission charge of 15 Euros per adult is reasonable given the unhurried tour by a very knowledgeable guide. The paths throughout are nicely laid out to get the best views of the well lit, spectacular formations. Photography is not allowed but it's quite easy to take a few sneaky snaps if you hang back from the group!

  • Christiane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Beautiful settings, fantastic cave, ok it is not the biggest but it is still stunning, we were lucky to have chosen a quiet time, and at some points it was absolutely quite, no noise whatsoever..

  • Wendy-Ann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed my visit to the Campanet Caves, with the impressive panoramic views from the cafe. From the moment you enter the caves, the world changes and the eerie lighting and mysterious echoing make you feel like you are in a fantasy movie. The guided visit was very good and the staff friendly. They pointed out all kinds of "animals" and other shapes in the rocks - you have to have a bit of imagination for some. The tour was longer than I'd expected and I was surprised at how big the caves were. I enjoyed this visit just as much as the visit to the bigger, more commercial Caves of Drach.

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very surprised by these caves as wasn't expecting that much. Nice tour, great scenery, larger than expected. Nice people running it.

  • Mario
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - it takes around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays to Mallorca. Great caves, lovely restaurant and nice gift shop.

  • #JacP
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour was not available after booking and so we swapped it for a trip to the Caves of Drach. While the caves were beautiful, the organisation of this tour meant we had almost 4 hours on the coach and just an hour at the caves - which was a shame. Much time was spent collecting people from many different hotels along the route. The driver did a great job navigating the narrow roads and tight turns - but it wasn't great fun as a passenger. We also got to the caves about 20 mins after our timed slot - and this meant we were rushed along the route so that we got to the concert on time.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences