Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket

Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 15.00
| Children 8.00
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Campanet Caves Online Entrance Ticket 15.00 8.00 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
8.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Buy your Campanet Caves entrance ticket online and save money compared to door prices. Get ready to explore one of Mallorca's top caves in the beautiful setting of Campanet.

Campanet Caves Online Ticket Overview

Campanet Caves Practical Information

Location of the Caves of Campanet

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Campanet Caves Customer Reviews:

  • Wendy-Ann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I really enjoyed my visit to the Campanet Caves, with the impressive panoramic views from the cafe. From the moment you enter the caves, the world changes and the eerie lighting and mysterious echoing make you feel like you are in a fantasy movie. The guided visit was very good and the staff friendly. They pointed out all kinds of "animals" and other shapes in the rocks - you have to have a bit of imagination for some. The tour was longer than I'd expected and I was surprised at how big the caves were. I enjoyed this visit just as much as the visit to the bigger, more commercial Caves of Drach.

  • Carol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very surprised by these caves as wasn't expecting that much. Nice tour, great scenery, larger than expected. Nice people running it.

  • Mario
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The steps and walkways are easy to navigate. You move through a few different caverns - it takes around 40 min. I would recommend anyone to visit these caves during your holidays to Mallorca. Great caves, lovely restaurant and nice gift shop.

  • #JacP
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This tour was not available after booking and so we swapped it for a trip to the Caves of Drach. While the caves were beautiful, the organisation of this tour meant we had almost 4 hours on the coach and just an hour at the caves - which was a shame. Much time was spent collecting people from many different hotels along the route. The driver did a great job navigating the narrow roads and tight turns - but it wasn't great fun as a passenger. We also got to the caves about 20 mins after our timed slot - and this meant we were rushed along the route so that we got to the concert on time.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences