Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 16.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 8 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Sunday 15 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Sunday 22 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Sunday 29 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Sunday 5 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Sunday 12 September

Tuesday 14 September

Wensday 15 September

Sunday 19 September

Tuesday 21 September

Wensday 22 September

Sunday 26 September

Tuesday 28 September

Wensday 29 September

Sunday 3 October

Tuesday 5 October

Wensday 6 October

Sunday 10 October

Tuesday 12 October

Wensday 13 October

Sunday 17 October

Tuesday 19 October

Wensday 20 October

Sunday 24 October

Tuesday 26 October

Wensday 27 October

Sunday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor 16.00 8.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Tickets for the regular boat service from the popular tourist town of Puerto Pollensa to the stunning beach at Formentor.

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor Beach overview:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.  

More information about the Ferry to Formentor from Pollensa Bay:

 

Route followed on the journey:

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Quick and easy to use. Informative and helpful site.

  • Marnix
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great services and friendly staff. Short but comfortable trip to Formentor beach!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences