Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 16.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

<nil> 2 May

Monday 4 May

Tuesday 5 May

<nil> 9 May

Monday 11 May

Tuesday 12 May

<nil> 16 May

Monday 18 May

Tuesday 19 May

<nil> 23 May

Monday 25 May

Tuesday 26 May

<nil> 30 May

Monday 1 June

Tuesday 2 June

<nil> 6 June

Monday 8 June

Tuesday 9 June

<nil> 13 June

Monday 15 June

Tuesday 16 June

<nil> 20 June

Monday 22 June

Tuesday 23 June

<nil> 27 June

Monday 29 June

Tuesday 30 June

<nil> 4 July

Monday 6 July

Tuesday 7 July

<nil> 11 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July

<nil> 18 July

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

<nil> 25 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor 16.00 8.00 €

Booking

16.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Tickets for the regular boat service from the popular tourist town of Puerto Pollensa to the stunning beach at Formentor.

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor Beach overview:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.  

More information about the Ferry to Formentor from Pollensa Bay:

 

Route followed on the journey:

Customers' reviews:

  • Marnix
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great services and friendly staff. Short but comfortable trip to Formentor beach!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences