Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 17.00
| Children 8.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor 17.00 8.50 €
Booking
17.00 Adults
8.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Tickets for the regular boat service from the popular tourist town of Puerto Pollensa to the stunning beach at Formentor.

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor Beach overview:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.  

More information about the Ferry to Formentor from Pollensa Bay:

 

Route followed on the journey:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Ruth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice excursion on the ferry to Formentor. Beautiful views and a lovely three hours on the beach.

  • Gloria Shelly
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wonderful service very on time

  • helena
    punto punto punto punto punto

    nice staff,nice trip

  • Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely day out to an unspoilt cove, swimming and beach, a little cafe too although we took our own picnic!

  • Max D
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic! Great service, friendly welcome. Recommend highly!

  • Wendy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very easy to book online and the office in Port Pollensa pointed out where the ferry departed from in the marina. The ferry crossing provided an excellent view of the coastline and the Fortress and it was easy to get the ferry back at the end of the day. Formentor is absolutely beautiful and a lovely secluded beach with a safe bay for swimming. The cheapest and simplest way to visit Formentor and to see the coast line - highly recommended.

  • Suzi
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Efficient and good service- Lovely views of the coastline- Formentor is very pretty and well worth a visit! Pick up is to the right of stay restaurant.

  • Barbara Howarth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unfortunately due to a problem with the boat the 11:00 ferry we went for was not operating, neither was the 12:00 . We decided to go ahead with the 13:00 which went on time as planned .

  • Paul
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wry pleasant half hour trip; Formentor Beach is attractive with clear water and a lovely setting. Boat was spacious and well-equipped with a friendly crew. Good value!

  • Sue
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip with Oscar as captain. He was knowledgeable and professional and made us welcome. A little more information about the blue cave entrance would be helpful. But great trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences