Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 16.00
| Children 8.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Sunday 8 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Sunday 15 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Sunday 22 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Sunday 29 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Sunday 5 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Sunday 12 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Sunday 19 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Sunday 26 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Sunday 3 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Sunday 10 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Sunday 17 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Sunday 24 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor 16.00 8.00 €
Booking
16.00 Adults
8.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Tickets for the regular boat service from the popular tourist town of Puerto Pollensa to the stunning beach at Formentor.

Ferry service from Port Pollensa to Formentor Beach overview:

It is obligatory to book online, without ticket you will not be allowed to board.  

More information about the Ferry to Formentor from Pollensa Bay:

 

Route followed on the journey:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customers' reviews:

  • Becky
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Why give a meeting time of 12.30 when the ferry leaves at 1pm ?? Otherwise great trip

  • Chris K
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great service, easy to book all tickets required and received e-ticket right away. All information required available. Would definitely use again.

  • Chris P
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The best way to get to Formentor beach. Go on the 11am service and you beat the rush. A lovely way to see the coastline too.

  • Jill
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Quick and easy to use. Informative and helpful site.

  • Marnix
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great services and friendly staff. Short but comfortable trip to Formentor beach!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences