Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Flyboard Mallorca: 30 minutes Experience

Flyboard Mallorca: 30 minutes Experience

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
105.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 1 May

<nil> 2 May

Sunday 3 May

Monday 4 May

Tuesday 5 May

Wensday 6 May

Thursday 7 May

Friday 8 May

<nil> 9 May

Sunday 10 May

Monday 11 May

Tuesday 12 May

Wensday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Friday 15 May

<nil> 16 May

Sunday 17 May

Monday 18 May

Tuesday 19 May

Wensday 20 May

Thursday 21 May

Friday 22 May

<nil> 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Monday 25 May

Tuesday 26 May

Wensday 27 May

Thursday 28 May

Friday 29 May

<nil> 30 May

Sunday 31 May

Monday 1 June

Tuesday 2 June

Wensday 3 June

Thursday 4 June

Friday 5 June

<nil> 6 June

Sunday 7 June

Monday 8 June

Tuesday 9 June

Wensday 10 June

Thursday 11 June

Friday 12 June

<nil> 13 June

Sunday 14 June

Monday 15 June

Tuesday 16 June

Wensday 17 June

Thursday 18 June

Friday 19 June

<nil> 20 June

Sunday 21 June

Monday 22 June

Tuesday 23 June

Wensday 24 June

Thursday 25 June

Friday 26 June

<nil> 27 June

Sunday 28 June

Monday 29 June

Tuesday 30 June

Wensday 1 July

Thursday 2 July

Friday 3 July

<nil> 4 July

Sunday 5 July

Monday 6 July

Tuesday 7 July

Wensday 8 July

Thursday 9 July

Friday 10 July

<nil> 11 July

Sunday 12 July

Monday 13 July

Tuesday 14 July

Wensday 15 July

Thursday 16 July

Friday 17 July

<nil> 18 July

Sunday 19 July

Monday 20 July

Tuesday 21 July

Wensday 22 July

Thursday 23 July

Friday 24 July

<nil> 25 July

Sunday 26 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July

Wensday 29 July

Thursday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Flyboard Mallorca: 30 minutes Experience 105.00 105.00 €

Booking

105.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Flyboard in Mallorca for a unique, adrenaline-filled water sport experience on which you will fly through the air and soar over the sea, powered by your jetpack.

Flyboard Mallorca Activity Information

Plan Your Flyboard Mallorca Activity

Flyboard Mallorca Location

Flyboard Mallorca Customer Reviews:

  • Jared
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent activity for everybody who like to have fun during staying in Port Pollensa. Return transfer for Flyboard mallorca is included, so no worries about getting to the activity place. Such a great time with nice people. Everything went well after the instructor explanation. Simply incredible to be able to fly in a few minutes!

  • Francis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So cool experience! Flyboard on Mallorca was amazing. Already tried it few times in another places, but this one was the best! Great, professional staff, breath taking area of Port de Alcudia and so many adrenaline. So much fun! The best organized Flyboard on the island, thank you!

  • Amy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Thanks for the best experience ever! For fans of thrills activities and watersports it is a must to do when you are on Mallorca. Flyboard experience will make your holidays much more crazy and unforgettable. Amazing crew and sport! You should go and try it, it´s highly recommended. See you sure again!

  • Kathy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What an experience! Flyboard Mallorca is a super cool 30 min flying time. Very well organized and all good and easy explained. First we recived a theory information about flyboarding, a lifevest and the the best moment: flying! It was an amazing feeling to be up so high and beeing able to see the amazing views. Port Alcudia it´s really a paradise for activities like this one !Loved it! Can't recommend this highly enough!

  • Elisa and Marc
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Such a great activity of flyboarding in Mallorca. The best 30 min of our holiday in Puerto Alcudia. So much crazy fun and thrill. Looking forward going flyboarding again next time. Very helpful staff. We had fantastic day!

  • Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Only to say that it was amazing experience with the flyboard. It's a bit expensive but totally worth it. The whole team of Flyboard Mallorca is fantastic as they all are super friendly, patient and very professional all the time. You can feel safe during the whole 30 min activity. Can't wait to do it again! Thanks guys!

  • Lucy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I would definitely recommend this activity of 30 min flyboard in mallorca - puerto Alcudia, you will not regret the choice. A lot of fun, great staff and beautiful location. Nice and so new experience. Something new to choose between old ideas of water sports. If you decided its better to book online. Great deal and easy booking. Highly recommended!

  • Evan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing time during Flyboard! Best Water Sport in Town! Puerto Alcudia has a lot to offer but flyboard Mallorca is incredible. One of our best experiences on the island. Totally recommended for thrill enthusiasts. Team is very well prepared so no need to be scared if you want to do it for the first time. Wish you fun!

  • Mateusz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The staff of flyboard was friendly and get you really enjoying the experience of flyboarding on mallorca. We both with my girlfriend can't wait to do it again when we are back in Can Picafort. Free return transfer is a big plus from this localosation. It was a great time and such a nice value for money. Enjoy it if you are here! Once in a lifetime experience!

  • Magda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The most scariest and in the same time amazing thing I have ever done! Super fun during Flyboard Mallorca activity. The instructor was really nice and very helpful all the time. No i can say that I believe I can fly ;) Higly recommended if you are staying in the near of Alcudia. Thank you for such a great experience!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences