Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Formentor Bus Tour

Formentor Bus Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 41.00
| Children 21.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 28 July

Tuesday 30 July

Thursday 1 August

Sunday 4 August

Tuesday 6 August

Thursday 8 August

Sunday 11 August

Tuesday 13 August

Thursday 15 August

Sunday 18 August

Tuesday 20 August

Thursday 22 August

Sunday 25 August

Tuesday 27 August

Thursday 29 August

Sunday 1 September

Tuesday 3 September

Thursday 5 September

Sunday 8 September

Tuesday 10 September

Thursday 12 September

Sunday 15 September

Tuesday 17 September

Thursday 19 September

Sunday 22 September

Tuesday 24 September

Thursday 26 September

Sunday 29 September

Tuesday 1 October

Thursday 3 October

Sunday 6 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Sunday 13 October

Tuesday 15 October

Thursday 17 October

Sunday 20 October

Tuesday 22 October

Thursday 24 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Formentor Bus Tour 41.00 21.00 €
Booking
41.00 Adults
21.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Experience the spectacular Formentor area to the fullest on this bus tour with stunning views, a viewpoint, time at Formentor Beach and a boat trip all included in the price.

Formentor Bus Tour Overview:

Practical Information for the Formentor Bus Tour:

Map of the Bus Tour to Formentor

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Formentor Bus Tour:

  • Adam Harrison
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We thoroughly enjoyed the tour, easy instructions for pick-up, excellent guide and stunning views.

  • Ruth
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed it and great value for money!

  • Mandy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely trip with stunning views. The beach was beautiful but the queue at the snack bar took so long it limited the time on the beach. Tip: take your own food and drinks. The driver and guide were great, very organised and informative.

  • Howard
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Overall this was a great tour of Northern Mallorca, great experience and beautiful views.

  • Robert Willatt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent, as others have said more time at the viewing point would have been great but I understand the limits on parking etc . Overall great.

  • Vladislava
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The guide Jeroni and the driver Tomeu were great, thanks for the nice trip! I've withdrawn 1 star as 30 mins on the Formentor views stop is very little time. Maybe try spreading those 1,5h evenly: 45 mins for views and beach.

  • Carolyn Wray
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent trip, guide, and driver.

  • Ann
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip was enjoyable. Thought it was advertised as an open top bus but it was a coach that arrived. Was a bit concerned when the guide announced we could only stop at the viewpoint if room for the coach to park . There was room and this half hour stop proved lovely. Visit to the beach and then the trip back by sea was relaxing.

  • Andy Miller
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great tour with a great guide who was very informative. The open top bus was a surprise and would have been better a few weeks back when it would have been warmer ... very cold on the bus at that time of the morning this time of year . The views on this trip are spectacular . Formentor beach is very beautiful and the views from the boat were amazing. This trip is a must.

  • Sue CH
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip to see wonderful views and stunning scenery. Bus was on time and friendly guide. Was fully booked though so if you are a later pick up (in port de pollensa) you don't get a window seat or to sit with your party necessarily. Open sided bus helped with views though. Boat trip was lovely addition and we decided not to board return and opted to stay in portdepollensa. Good value trip!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences