Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas

punto punto punto punto punto
Available in November
|
Available tomorrow
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Wensday 1 December

Thursday 2 December

Friday 3 December

Saturday 4 December

Monday 6 December

Tuesday 7 December

Wensday 8 December

Thursday 9 December

Friday 10 December

Saturday 11 December

Monday 13 December

Tuesday 14 December

Wensday 15 December

Thursday 16 December

Friday 17 December

Saturday 18 December

Monday 20 December

Tuesday 21 December

Wensday 22 December

Thursday 23 December

Friday 24 December

Saturday 25 December

Monday 27 December

Tuesday 28 December

Wensday 29 December

Thursday 30 December

Friday 31 December

Saturday 1 January

Sunday 2 January

Monday 3 January

Tuesday 4 January

Wensday 5 January

Thursday 6 January

Friday 7 January

Saturday 8 January

Sunday 9 January

Monday 10 January

Tuesday 11 January

Wensday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

Friday 14 January

Saturday 15 January

Sunday 16 January

Monday 17 January

Tuesday 18 January

Wensday 19 January

Thursday 20 January

Friday 21 January

Saturday 22 January

Sunday 23 January

Monday 24 January

Tuesday 25 January

Wensday 26 January

Thursday 27 January

Friday 28 January

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding Excursion with Beach Vistas 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you like horse riding you will love this unique two hour excursion through a pretty pine wood along sandy paths and with gorgeous views of Son Serra de Marina Beach.

Information about the horse riding tour with beach views

Plan Your Horse Riding Activity with Beach Vistas

Location of the Horse Riding Beach Tour:


Ver Rancho Grande Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Horse Riding Tour with Beach Views:

  • Noel Ferrer
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our experience was exceptional! Our tour guides were very friendly and helpful, Luca is willing to teach each and everyone of us on how to ride properly. The tour itself was perfect and adventurous. Africa and Miami are very good horses. Thank you very much for the experience.

  • Ulrike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Was a good experience would highly recommend!

  • Valentina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience on the horse, but the beach part was left out.

  • Suzanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The staff was friendly and the horses healthy. The landscape was amazing and riding at the beach a real highlight in the end.

  • Damian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice horse riding through woodland and on the beach ! the beach part was quite short though

  • Nicole
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I hadn't ridden for thirty years but the horse was carefully chosen, the guide was lovely. Horses are well presented and looked after. I always felt safe and highly recommend this activity.

  • Carrie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience with the team around the sand dunes! Very professional and friendly treatment! Great views and horses!

  • Nicholas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Horses are super quiet, safe and well looked after. Really enjoyed my ride, wish I made it longer. Will be back again next year

  • Gina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a stellar time on this tour! We visited Majorca in June, and this tour was well worth our time and money! The horses were healthy, well taken care of, and well-behaved for all of our various experience levels. The guide and his assistant were very helpful, professional, and took our photos for us! The route was stunning - horseback riding down the beach of Majorca is something I will never forget. Highly recommend this tour!

  • Jordan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This horse riding activity was very exciting for my friends and I as it was something new that we wanted to experience in Mallorca. Our instructor was very helpful to us and made sure that each and every one of us were comfortable with our horses before starting the actual ride. During the ride he managed to control the horses very well and constantly watched over us. He was also a great photographer as we got amazing pics! The only complain I have is that the instructor picked us up 15 mins late and due to this I had to call Click Mallorca to have some feedback. Customer service is excellent as they contacted their local partner and contacted me back with an update. Simply amazing, and also thankful that apart from this, the activity was excellent!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences