Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse riding in Can Picafort

Horse riding in Can Picafort

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 30.00
| Children 30.00
See available dates

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

Saturday 7 January

Sunday 8 January

Monday 9 January

Tuesday 10 January

Wensday 11 January

Thursday 12 January

Friday 13 January

Saturday 14 January

Sunday 15 January

Monday 16 January

Tuesday 17 January

Wensday 18 January

Thursday 19 January

Friday 20 January

Saturday 21 January

Sunday 22 January

Monday 23 January

Tuesday 24 January

Wensday 25 January

Thursday 26 January

Friday 27 January

Saturday 28 January

Sunday 29 January

Monday 30 January

Tuesday 31 January

Wensday 1 February

Thursday 2 February

Friday 3 February

Saturday 4 February

Sunday 5 February

Monday 6 February

Tuesday 7 February

Wensday 8 February

Thursday 9 February

Friday 10 February

Saturday 11 February

Sunday 12 February

Monday 13 February

Tuesday 14 February

Wensday 15 February

Thursday 16 February

Friday 17 February

Saturday 18 February

Sunday 19 February

Monday 20 February

Tuesday 21 February

Wensday 22 February

Thursday 23 February

Friday 24 February

Saturday 25 February

Sunday 26 February

Monday 27 February

Tuesday 28 February

Wensday 1 March

Thursday 2 March

Friday 3 March

Saturday 4 March

Sunday 5 March

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse riding in Can Picafort 30.00 30.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
30.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy the pleasure of horseback riding on your holidays in Mallorca. This route has been planned in detail for you, with paths through the forest and the chance to ride along the beach. With expert riders accompanying you and no previous experience required.

Information about the horse riding in Can Picafort

 

Plan Your Horse Riding Activity in Can Picafort

Where do we go horse riding on this tour?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

What do our customers think of this horse riding tour?:

  • Claudia Harratt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good riding trail. We loved it and got to gallop. Only if you wanted to though. Yes the owner is very brash and loud. But his bark is worse than his bite. We did the hour ride. They don’t have time to show you how to ride. So if you have never ridden before to expect a lesson. You get on and go. He did speak to the young children and explain how to hold the reins. The horses do this trial over and over. So will naturally follow each other. The horses seem well Looked after. And one was happily rolling around in field. We did get on the beach. But only for short while. If you want a long ride on the beach you need to do the 3 hour trail. I have been to 3 horse riding places in Mallorca. This was the best trail for me.

  • Catherine Steen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Avoid this place! Myself and my two adult sons booked this as one son had a fantastic first time experience at another ranch a few days previously. The pick up car was 15 minutes late but got us there. Herded straight into a shelter and helmets put on us. Then the man, who we gather is the owner/boss rode in. He started by going round the group asking for tickets or money(cash only)! He rudely snatched our printed ticket from me, no manners or gratitude. Absolutely no instruction given and he mumbled to himself when he realised that most of group were inexperienced. He wagged me forward to get up onto a horse which was obviously too high for me. When I couldn’t get on he tapped his watch to hurry up as we only had an hour. This was in front of a group of more than a dozen customers. His attitude is horrendous, he shouldn’t be advertising a business. At this point I walked off and told him I’d changed my mind. He shouts and yells and made what should have been a memorable first time experience memorable for all the wrong reasons. Also my sons saddle was loose and he knew this as he had a proper experience a couple of days previously. The reins in this place rubbed his fingers raw as they aren’t leather like the other place. Feel sorry for the poor horses. Please book to go to rancho ses roques instead! They treat beginners decently and I have booked to go to them on my last day.

  • Claire
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Bit of a language barrier to start with but got there in the end. Loved the horse riding was very chilled and the horses were so well behaved. Would recommend to anyone looking to do this as we would certainly be back soon

  • Pol
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Top experience! Amazing feeling while riding the horse in front of the beach and sea views. Totally recommended excursion.

  • Titouan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Balade sympathique où l'on peut galoper pour le retour. Cependant l'accueil laisse un peu à désirer.

  • Tina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I had an amazing time. We went back 3 times in total. Absolutley loved it.

  • Amy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My girls seemed to love it. Customer service skills are awful though. They were late picking us up. It was everyone's first time on a horse and as soon as you got there they just tried shoving a helmet on your head without any instructions. When it came to me trying to get on the horse I asked my partner to help me as I was nervous and the owners were trying to shove me on the horse which caused me to fall off the chair I was stood on (which wasn't sturdy anyway) and I hurt myself and was deeply embarrassed so refused to try again. The owners didn't apologise and left without me so I missed out on a deeply memorable experience with my family. Wouldn't recommend them tbh.

  • Amanda
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a well established stable they have 40 horses and they are very well cared for they are kept in the shade and as soon as ride ends they go into shadey stables are unsaddled and given food and water . We have no riding experience so did the one hour ride this took you over a busy road then through the woods to the beach along the beach then back,the horses are well behaved (well mine was) my daughter was at the back and her horse kept breaking into a trot which was hilarious as she couldn't get the up and down that experienced riders make look so easy! It was a fun way to spend a couple of hours .

  • Susan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you’re looking for a ride that includes incredible views, a variety of horses for all then this is the place. I have horses back in the UK, I can say these animals are treated well, kept under shelter and after use they go in cool shady stables with hay and water. I can ride well but my boyfriend can’t, they had horses for the both of us. The experienced riders got to gallop whilst the inexperienced/beginners/nervous riders had the choice to stay behind and keep to walk/trot. However the horses are so well trained they know when to go and they know when to stop so you don’t even have to worry about being taken off with! I would definitely recommend to family and friends whether they be experienced or not!

  • Clare
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The route was the ride was great; through woods, on open plains and along the beach. Other comments about needing to have ridden a few time are accurate, they do literally chuck you on a horse and go. But the guy who runs the place is nice, and the horses seem reasonably well look after (from the view of someone who knows nothing about horses)

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences