Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Horse Riding on the Beach in Can Picafort 3 Hours

Horse Riding on the Beach in Can Picafort 3 Hours

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 60.00
See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Sunday 31 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Sunday 7 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Sunday 14 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Sunday 21 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Horse Riding on the Beach in Can Picafort 3 Hours 60.00 60.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
60.00 Children (0-0)
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join a 3-hour horse riding tour in Can Picafort for an amazing experience riding along the beach, sand dunes, pine forest and historical ruins. From Can Picafor to Son Serra de Marina, no riding experience needed.

Beach Horse Riding Tour Overview

 

Plan Your 3-Hour Horse Riding Activity

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer Reviews for the Horse Riding Activity:

  • Marco
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis! 3 Stunden Tour u.a. am Strand entlang für 50€ waren echtes Urlaubshighlight und sogar günstiger als bei anderen Anbietern. Strecke führt durch tolle Natur (Wald,Dünen,Naturstrand). Pferde in gutem Zustand was ich anderswo leider schlechter gesehen habe. Übrigens standen sie vor dem Ausritt NICHT in der Sonne sondern im Schatten wie fälschlich geschrieben wurde und nach der Tour sah ich noch zu, wie sie alle geduscht und gefüttert wurden. Kann die Ranch also wirklich nur weiterempfehlen!

  • Fiona
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Having recently been on holiday to mallorca, we visited Rancho Ca'n Picafort on the advice of our hotel receptionist. Needless to say he was correct. Our hotel made all the arrangments and we were picked up on the arranged day on time buy the owner of the stables from our hotel in playa d'muro. We arrived had a chat about experience then he kitted us out in chapps and helmet and off we went for a fantastic 3 hour trek, through woods, streams, and along the beach stopping at a pub for a drink before returning back to the stables. All the staff are very helpful and friendly. Then the owner took us back to our hotel. All in all great day highly recommended worth all of the €50. Also this is coming from a person who has only ever rode once before and my girlfriend who is a keen horse rider. 3 Hours (€50.00)-Highly recommended 1 Hour (€25.00)

  • Lauren
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was the best horse ride we have had. Ticked all the boxes. We went for three hours through the nature reserve and on to the coast down to the beach. The riders could go off and gallop or just trot. Whatever suited. The horses went into the sea. Such an amazing experience. We then stopped for a drink before our return hack. We loved it so much we went back to do it all again two days later. Good for novices ( me and my one daughter) and for confident riders ( my youngest) who was ready for a gallop at any opportunity, They picked us up from our hotel and dropped us back. Very prompt and professional .

  • Meg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We did the 3hr trek, which was beautiful! Lots of opportunities to trot and gallop (although this was a choice) wouldn’t say it is the best trek for complete beginners as Horses are not “riding school” types, they do have a bit of energy about them, or at least the ones we rode did, which was fine for me being experienced. Although, saying that, my boyfriend isn’t experienced as such and managed fine, he loved it!! But he only galloped once. All horses were lovey none the less and didn’t run off with anyone, spook or act up. They ask about your experience beforehand anyway. Overall great experience and best horse riding place I’ve been too yet!

  • Pete
    punto punto punto punto punto

    although as an experienced rider, I am always a bit sceptical of riding in a tourist style stables, I have to admit that despite my reservations the horses and riding were very good although there is very little form of "instruction and explanation" about who, what and where you are going etc as practically no English is spoken - the owner and his team seem to have an ability to match horses to rider abilities there are skull caps and chaps available but very much first come first served the three hour ride is extremely good value for money and irrespective of the level of riding ability within the group you will have many opportunities to canter/gallop the nature of the horses and their routine seems to ensure that the fast and slow are literally poles apart the beach ride is very beautiful and the sight of nudist surfing will live with me for a while the experience could be really improved with maybe some better communication - failing that maybe some multi-lingual signs would help - just an idea! if I am back in the area - I would go again

  • Porter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Older, slightly larger couple, had a lovely time! Only been horse riding once before for an hour. Took the 3 hour trip as opportunity to ride along the beach and it was beautiful with gorgeous views. Beautiful horses. I would have loved to try to break into a canter but not confident enough just yet and didn't have appropriate footwear-do wear trainers!!!!! Picked up and dropped off at hotel. Would definitely go again. Only reason not 5 stars is felt lack of conversation from guide so was a very quiet experience, but this could just be a language barrier. The two girls ahead of me were able to converse so felt slightly alienated but still thoroughly enjoyed it.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences