Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ses Roques Alcudia 1 Hour Horse Riding

Ses Roques Alcudia 1 Hour Horse Riding

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
23.00 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

Wensday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

Monday 6 September

Tuesday 7 September

Wensday 8 September

Thursday 9 September

Friday 10 September

Saturday 11 September

Sunday 12 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ses Roques Alcudia 1 Hour Horse Riding 23.00 23.00 €
Booking
23.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
What better or more unique way to explore Alcudia than on horseback? Get back to nature at Ranxo Ses Roques, and experience the breathtaking countryside just outside Alcudia on a 1-hour horse riding excursion near the Puig Sant Marti.

Ses Roques 1-Hour Horse Riding in Alcudia Overview

Practical Information about the Ses Roques 1-Hour Horse Ride in Alcudia

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Ses Roques Alcudia Customer Reviews:

  • Jurgen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a brilliant time at Ses Roques horse riding ranch in Alcudia. We always book tours with No Frills but at the moment there is not much on offer. We decided to try horse riding for the first time and the guys at Ses Roques were brilliant and the ride was pretty. We wouldn't hesitate to go there again and highly recommend both Ses Roques and, as always, No Frills.

  • Gloria
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had an awesome riding experience in the beautiful nature of Mallorca. The horses were beautiful, very friendly and in excellent condition. We have been horse back riding on other islands but nowhere else did we find such healthy animals and clean stables. Michelle, the instructor, looked out for my young daughter with little riding experience and also gave my older son the opportunity to have a trot. So both were extremely happy. They liked the ride and the horses so much that we booked a second ride for the next day. We will definitely be back.

  • Steven
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My family and I went to ranxo for a 1 hour trip and had a great time on the horses! The farm is also nice with other animals and a really nice environment. The horses were very friendly and seemed to be in very good condition.The excursion is suitable for advanced and inexperienced riders. We will be back the next time we visit Mallorca, than we book the 2 hours trip.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences