Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jeep Safari Mallorca

Jeep Safari Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
Adults 78.00
| Children 48.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Saturday 20 April

Saturday 27 April

Thursday 2 May

Saturday 4 May

Tuesday 7 May

Thursday 9 May

Saturday 11 May

Tuesday 14 May

Thursday 16 May

Saturday 18 May

Tuesday 21 May

Thursday 23 May

Saturday 25 May

Tuesday 28 May

Thursday 30 May

Saturday 1 June

Tuesday 4 June

Thursday 6 June

Saturday 8 June

Tuesday 11 June

Thursday 13 June

Saturday 15 June

Tuesday 18 June

Thursday 20 June

Saturday 22 June

Tuesday 25 June

Thursday 27 June

Saturday 29 June

Tuesday 2 July

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Tuesday 9 July

Thursday 11 July

Saturday 13 July

Tuesday 16 July

Thursday 18 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jeep Safari Mallorca 78.00 48.00 €
Booking
78.00 Adults
48.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Experience Majorca in a different way by joining us on this Jeep Safari excursion which will take you on an adventure deep in the Serra de Tramuntana Mountains. An unforgettable experience in stunning surroundings!

Jeep Safari Mallorca Overview

Jeep Safari Mallorca Practical Information:

Mallorca Jeep Safari Tour Itinerary:


Ver Jeep excursion en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Jeep Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Cadwgan and Karen Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well organised excursion. Fantastic countryside to explore. Brilliant guides. Good lunch options or you can take a picnic. Great fun all round!

  • Kez&roy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This excursion when bloody amazing as always. We had our own jeep as the couple we were going to b with wanted to drive the whole trip so to save arguments the tour guides gave us our own. The experience of off roading was amazing the guides were amazing as well. Food u pay extra 18 euros for a 3 course meal. Cant wait to come again next year with the family

  • Girls on tour
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This trip was so fun! I was anxious to be a driver at first as I’m not used to a left hand drive vehicle but the guides reassured me that I should try it first and that they would be nearby to help me if I needed them to. Anyway, I spent the entire trip driving independently and it was honestly so much fun and I would highly recommend this trip. We had a few pit stops where guides share local information and there are some lovely photo opportunities with a lunch stop and a WC. Overall a great day out doing something different away from the hustle and bustle of the usual tourist hotspots.

  • Mandy Brown
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wow. Just wow. What an adventure. I've never driven left hand drive, or off road before. The guides were excellent and were such fun. I shared the driving with somebody which was great as we could both have a rest while the other drives. It's very hard work and when driving you do miss a lot of scenery. We had the food on offer. I'm a picky eater but I embraced the Spanish food (as best as I could) The wine was lovely, wish I could have had more but as a driver I didn't. Take bug spray, I got bit a few times. Take water, sunscreen and something to swim in. 10/10 for fun.

  • Kate & charl
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing day, such lovely views and our tour guides were brilliant! Definitely recommend - they spoke numerous languages very well and made everyone feel apart of the tour! Lots of videos / pictures taken you can get put on a usb afterwards. - lots of love from the couple from Liverpool who’s first time it was driving a left hand drive!!

  • Ali and Kev
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day with these guys. Mark was our guide and driver, who spoke fabulous English, ( my husband and I were the only 2 English people)We bought our lunch , there,18 euros each , delicious,3 choices of main meal, plus a desert , not forgetting the olives , bread and garlic , lots of water and wine too! Very informative and fun day Also you have the choice to drive the jeep if you fancy it.Hats , sun tan lotion and water a must .would definitely recommend this jeep safari,can’t fault it at all, Thank you!

  • Eileen O Connor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great day from start to finish definitely recommend my husband had a great time driving while me and my son sat / stood on the back The guides were good fun and explained everything well. There is a stop by the pool half way through so definitely bring swimwear and it does get hot bring plenty of water. We didn't have food at the restaurant as we bought our own picnic. The cannon at the end was stunning.

  • Stephen James Etheridge
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great day out on jeep Safari even though I was the I English on the trip both guide took there time to explain in English to me highly recommend

  • Mikki
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The description for this event really did not do it justice. It was amazing! I only managed to find this through Google and needs to be advertised more. It was a fantastic day and amazing chance to see all the scenery. We chose to sit/stand on the back. My husband loved every minute, I struggled a little as I struggled with my knees/legs due to my health. I still thoroughly enjoyed it!

  • Lisa and Alan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a fantastic day out! Very well managed by the guides, felt safe but had a thrilling day. Definitely recommend. Thank you !

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences