Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
79.50 / Person
See available dates

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

Tuesday 1 November

Wensday 2 November

Thursday 3 November

Friday 4 November

Saturday 5 November

Sunday 6 November

Monday 7 November

Tuesday 8 November

Wensday 9 November

Thursday 10 November

Friday 11 November

Saturday 12 November

Sunday 13 November

Monday 14 November

Tuesday 15 November

Wensday 16 November

Thursday 17 November

Friday 18 November

Saturday 19 November

Sunday 20 November

Monday 21 November

Tuesday 22 November

Wensday 23 November

Thursday 24 November

Friday 25 November

Saturday 26 November

Sunday 27 November

Monday 28 November

Tuesday 29 November

Wensday 30 November

Thursday 1 December

Friday 2 December

Saturday 3 December

Sunday 4 December

Monday 5 December

Tuesday 6 December

Wensday 7 December

Thursday 8 December

Friday 9 December

Saturday 10 December

Sunday 11 December

Monday 12 December

Tuesday 13 December

Wensday 14 December

Thursday 15 December

Friday 16 December

Saturday 17 December

Sunday 18 December

Monday 19 December

Tuesday 20 December

Wensday 21 December

Thursday 22 December

Friday 23 December

Saturday 24 December

Sunday 25 December

Monday 26 December

Tuesday 27 December

Wensday 28 December

Thursday 29 December

Friday 30 December

Saturday 31 December

Sunday 1 January

Monday 2 January

Tuesday 3 January

Wensday 4 January

Thursday 5 January

Friday 6 January

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia 79.50 79.50 €
Booking
79.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join this jet ski tour in Alcudia and enjoy the most amazing routes possible that you can take in Alcudia at the best price. Fun, adrenaline and excitement at sea!

Alcudia Jet Ski Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Jet Ski Tour

Jet Ski Alcudia Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Jet Ski Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Aida
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fabulous experience. From booking process (which was super fast and easy) to riding. Staff is lovely. Good, though a bit expensive value for money. Could be a bit cheaper as we have spent quite a lot of time driving super slowly through the port area where we could not accelerate. Cannot bring your own phone, and their photos cost 20e per jet. Photo quality is low. Nevertheless would do the tour again.

  • Liesa M
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely loved speeding freely on the sea in the sun!! Instructors were all nice and we had so much fun. We took a jet ski each but they also let you share one and switch. I have to say though 30 minutes was a perfect time for me as it became difficult holding on after a while. They let us have the whole 30 minutes on the water and I think it was great value for money.

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked the 30 min trip this morning and can highly recommend it. Great instructor, brilliant fun out at sea and lots of freedom, whilst feeling very secure with the guidance offered. Looking forward to seeing my pics and video later! 5 stars for this!

  • Phoebe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was such an amazing experience, the guides were so friendly, everything was made very easy to understand and was stress free. Focused on making sure everyone had a good time and they achieved that!

  • Tania D
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Yesterday we took a scooter ride with Jet Ski. It was superb! Instructors are real pros able to provide clear guidelines. Pure adrenaline and drive. Absolutely recommended!

  • trev
    punto punto punto punto punto

    BRILLIANT 30 minute adventure definitely reccomend,me and daughter had best day of holiday with these guys

  • SK
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great 30 minutes experience with very friendly instructors and guides. I would definitely recommend!

  • SBC
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience, very nice staff and highly recommended. I repeat every year.

  • Thomas S.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had bad luck when we booked because the weather was not very good the day of the trip. We had to wait untill the storm was over, but it’s nice they don’t take risks in bad weather conditions. After the storm was over we did the trip and we enjoyed a lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very fun and friendly team, only a bit overpriced.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences