Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
79.50 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 1 April

Sunday 2 April

Monday 3 April

Tuesday 4 April

Wensday 5 April

Thursday 6 April

Friday 7 April

Saturday 8 April

Sunday 9 April

Monday 10 April

Tuesday 11 April

Wensday 12 April

Thursday 13 April

Friday 14 April

Saturday 15 April

Sunday 16 April

Monday 17 April

Tuesday 18 April

Wensday 19 April

Thursday 20 April

Friday 21 April

Saturday 22 April

Sunday 23 April

Monday 24 April

Tuesday 25 April

Wensday 26 April

Thursday 27 April

Friday 28 April

Saturday 29 April

Sunday 30 April

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia 79.50 79.50 €
Booking
79.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join this jet ski tour in Alcudia and enjoy the most amazing routes possible that you can take in Alcudia at the best price. Fun, adrenaline and excitement at sea!

Alcudia Jet Ski Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Jet Ski Tour

Jet Ski Alcudia Route

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Jet Ski Tour Customer Reviews:

  • Aida
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fabulous experience. From booking process (which was super fast and easy) to riding. Staff is lovely. Good, though a bit expensive value for money. Could be a bit cheaper as we have spent quite a lot of time driving super slowly through the port area where we could not accelerate. Cannot bring your own phone, and their photos cost 20e per jet. Photo quality is low. Nevertheless would do the tour again.

  • Marcel
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was very good! Everyone was very nice and we had a lot of fun. The instrucions were clear and good explained. The guide was pretty fast at the start, but as soon as we get used to the jetskis, it was pure fun! If you want some action, go for it!

  • Liesa M
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely loved speeding freely on the sea in the sun!! Instructors were all nice and we had so much fun. We took a jet ski each but they also let you share one and switch. I have to say though 30 minutes was a perfect time for me as it became difficult holding on after a while. They let us have the whole 30 minutes on the water and I think it was great value for money.

  • Lucas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booked the 30 min trip this morning and can highly recommend it. Great instructor, brilliant fun out at sea and lots of freedom, whilst feeling very secure with the guidance offered. Looking forward to seeing my pics and video later! 5 stars for this!

  • Phoebe
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was such an amazing experience, the guides were so friendly, everything was made very easy to understand and was stress free. Focused on making sure everyone had a good time and they achieved that!

  • Tania D
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Yesterday we took a scooter ride with Jet Ski. It was superb! Instructors are real pros able to provide clear guidelines. Pure adrenaline and drive. Absolutely recommended!

  • trev
    punto punto punto punto punto

    BRILLIANT 30 minute adventure definitely reccomend,me and daughter had best day of holiday with these guys

  • SK
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great 30 minutes experience with very friendly instructors and guides. I would definitely recommend!

  • SBC
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience, very nice staff and highly recommended. I repeat every year.

  • Thomas S.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had bad luck when we booked because the weather was not very good the day of the trip. We had to wait untill the storm was over, but it’s nice they don’t take risks in bad weather conditions. After the storm was over we did the trip and we enjoyed a lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences