Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
|
Available tomorrow
74.50 / Person
See available dates

Tuesday 13 April

Wensday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Friday 16 April

Saturday 17 April

Sunday 18 April

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

Wensday 21 April

Thursday 22 April

Friday 23 April

Saturday 24 April

Sunday 25 April

Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wensday 28 April

Thursday 29 April

Friday 30 April

Saturday 1 May

Sunday 2 May

Monday 3 May

Tuesday 4 May

Wensday 5 May

Thursday 6 May

Friday 7 May

Saturday 8 May

Sunday 9 May

Monday 10 May

Tuesday 11 May

Wensday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Friday 14 May

Saturday 15 May

Sunday 16 May

Monday 17 May

Tuesday 18 May

Wensday 19 May

Thursday 20 May

Friday 21 May

Saturday 22 May

Sunday 23 May

Monday 24 May

Tuesday 25 May

Wensday 26 May

Thursday 27 May

Friday 28 May

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet ski Tour in Alcudia 74.50 74.50 €
Booking
74.50 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Join this jet ski tour in Alcudia and enjoy the most amazing routes possible that you can take in Alcudia at the best price. Fun, adrenaline and excitement at sea!

Alcudia Jet Ski Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Jet Ski Tour

Jet Ski Alcudia Route

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Jet Ski Tour Customer Reviews:

  • SBC
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience, very nice staff and highly recommended. I repeat every year.

  • Thomas S.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had bad luck when we booked because the weather was not very good the day of the trip. We had to wait untill the storm was over, but it’s nice they don’t take risks in bad weather conditions. After the storm was over we did the trip and we enjoyed a lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Kevin
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very fun and friendly team, only a bit overpriced.

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The trip is nice, but quite expensive, and the photos are not included in the price!

  • Cloé
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super activité, un accompagnateur très gentil, des paysages magnifiques! Il faut savoir aussi que les jets sont bridés à 70km/h max pour notre sécurité.

  • Michael
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have done the trip to Formentor (90 minutes) The guide was very kind and helpful. The trip was amazing, the views were breathtaking and we had a swim in secret caves. The only negative thing is the price (210€) and that we had to pay extra 20€ to get some photos that the guide made of us during the trip.

  • David
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Reservamos 2 jetski para la excursión Nido del Águila, que dura unos 60 minutos. Hicimos la excursión junto con otros 4 jetskies de otros clientes. Podéis decidir la velocidad y conducir a la velocidad máxima y el guía está allí para ayudar en todo momento. Es relativamente caro (pagamos 300€ por 2 motos de agua), pero vale la pena la experiencia. Repetiríamos sin duda!

  • Jane W.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything was great. The photos are a bit overpriced, but I would go back again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences