Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Jet Ski Tour to the Jack Sparrow Cave

Jet Ski Tour to the Jack Sparrow Cave

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 10 Pax
|
Available tomorrow
99.50 / Person
See available dates

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Jet Ski Tour to the Jack Sparrow Cave 99.50 99.50 €
Booking
99.50
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover the Jack Sparrow Cave on this exciting jet ski adventure in Mallorca, with fun, adrenaline and the chance to snorkel inside a sea cave that is otherwise difficult to reach.

Jack Sparrow Cave Jet Ski Tour Overview

Practical Information for the Jet Ski Tour

Route of the Jet Ski Tour

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Jet Ski Tour to the Jack Sparrow Cave:

  • Kate
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely fantastic, will definitely do it again.

  • Matt
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a fun ride to the jack sparrow cave. The caves are beautiful. If you come for the ride and regard the caves as a goal then you won't regret it. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would book it again.

  • Mike
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great experience. Nice driving in open water, great unique views of the coast and caves, time to swim and for snorkling.

  • Alain
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our 2nd time using this comany and felt very happy to use them again. This experience was absolutely amazing, nice long time on the jet skis and jumping into cristal clear waters, visiting caves. Very safe and secure at all times. Everybody is very friendly and ensure you have a great time. Life time experience for our boys and will do it with Acudia jets again.

  • Robert
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice tour with Alcudiajets. I can reccomend it to all. The Jetski are in perfect conditions, and easy to operate.

  • Jaqueline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommendable, staff are great, great experience. I would return to do it again!

  • Natalia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Todo el equipo es buenísimo, desde el recibimiento en la plataforma para hacer el registro, la explicación en varios idiomas, nos prestaron equipamiento para hacer snorkel, recomendamos 100% la excursion de Jack Sparrow a primera hora, el agua era cristalina. Las vistas de la bahia de Alcudia desde la moto son un recuerdo que vamos a tener para siempre, seguro que repetiremos. Damos las gracias por la atención al cliente y a los monitores que son super atentos y simpáticos. La excursión fue una pasada y las fotos chulísimas. Nos vemos muy pronto! All the staff are very friendly from the start. We have been given googles for snorkeling. The places we have been are amazing, the water is so clean and beautiful. The view is spectacular. We have nice memories and the photos are great. Thank you and we recommend it to everyone.

  • Omar
    punto punto punto punto punto

    GREAT EXPERIENCE WELL LOOKED AFTER ON THE JACK SPARROW EXCURSION ! WE RENT ONE JETSKI IN ALCUDIA AND WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE TREAT AS WELL. HIGLY RECOMMENDED!

  • Anthony
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have rent 3 jetskis because we are a family of 5. Everything is very well organized and we have been picked up puncually from our hotel. Last year we did the same and we repeat it because we are very pleased with the excursion.

  • Astrid
    punto punto punto punto punto

    So much fun! We've been treated very well from the first moment. During the trip the staff was very helpful. Places we have been is amazing. You have to give it a go!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences