Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Katmandu Park VIP with drinks and one menu

Katmandu Park VIP with drinks and one menu

Includes food
Adults 55.00
| Children 38.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 13 April

Thursday 15 April

Tuesday 20 April

Thursday 22 April

Tuesday 27 April

Thursday 29 April

Tuesday 4 May

Thursday 6 May

Tuesday 11 May

Thursday 13 May

Tuesday 18 May

Thursday 20 May

Tuesday 25 May

Thursday 27 May

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Tuesday 22 June

Thursday 24 June

Tuesday 29 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Tuesday 6 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Tuesday 13 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Katmandu Park VIP with drinks and one menu 55.00 38.00 €
Booking
55.00 Adults
38.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Katmandu Park is a great attraction in Mallorca and great value for money with our exclusive VIP ticket which includes all the attractions, drinks all day, one menu plus return transport!

Katmandu All inclusive:

Katmandu All Inclusive. Plan your visit:

Location


Ver Excursion House of Katmandu en un mapa más grande
?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences