Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Alcudia Rural Bike Tour

Alcudia Rural Bike Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
38.00 / Person

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Wensday 2 June

Thursday 3 June

Friday 4 June

Saturday 5 June

Sunday 6 June

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 8 June

Wensday 9 June

Thursday 10 June

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Sunday 13 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Wensday 16 June

Thursday 17 June

Friday 18 June

Saturday 19 June

Sunday 20 June

Monday 21 June

Tuesday 22 June

Wensday 23 June

Thursday 24 June

Friday 25 June

Saturday 26 June

Sunday 27 June

Monday 28 June

Tuesday 29 June

Wensday 30 June

Thursday 1 July

Friday 2 July

Saturday 3 July

Sunday 4 July

Monday 5 July

Tuesday 6 July

Wensday 7 July

Thursday 8 July

Friday 9 July

Saturday 10 July

Sunday 11 July

Monday 12 July

Tuesday 13 July

Wensday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Friday 16 July

Saturday 17 July

Sunday 18 July

Monday 19 July

Tuesday 20 July

Wensday 21 July

Thursday 22 July

Friday 23 July

Saturday 24 July

Sunday 25 July

Monday 26 July

Tuesday 27 July

Wensday 28 July

Thursday 29 July

Friday 30 July

Saturday 31 July

Sunday 1 August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wensday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wensday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wensday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wensday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Alcudia Rural Bike Tour 38.00
Booking
38.00 Person

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Discover Alcudia off-the-beaten-track on this unique 4 hour gentle bike tour. Cycle along quaint country tracks, visit a typical working farm and enjoy a stop at a local wine cellar.

Alcudia Rural Bike Tour Information:

Practical Information for the Alcudia Rural Bike Tour

?

Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia Bike Tour. Opinions:

  • Charlotte.t
    punto punto punto punto punto

    When we picked up the bikes in the morning after about 15 minutes i had a puncture, the guide was so well organised that he had a spare inner tube with him and it was fixed in 10 minutes and off we went. If that was me it would have been the morning ruined, top marks for that wise thinking. It was all great after that episode, the visit to the farm was great and we laerned how local life is as well as tasting some orange juice from the trees that were growing there. Im not a big wine fan but it was nice to see how the wine is made. Im not used to cycling but it was not very difficult and we had plenty of rest stops. I think this trip is Good.

  • Ewan/Mike/Peter
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice wine, nice bike ride, and nice people, we were back in time for some time at the pool as well which made it a great trip for us. It was a fun morning out.

  • Mark,Stratford.
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I took the family and they had a great time on this tour.The children are teenagers but its not suitable for younger children as maybe it could get hot in the summer. The cycling was mostly flat, im a cyclist so for me it was not a Challenge at all, more a short ride with plenty of stopping. Its a tour directed at the person who wants to see things but not with too much exertion. The guide was nice and made a great effort with us.

  • M.D
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very Good tour, the real mallorca.

  • Hilde and family
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The day we went was a Little rainy but this did not dampen our day at all, after about an hour the sun came up and it was fantastic. The rep took us to a farm where we had som fresh Orange directly from the fruit and i loved that. The wine visit was very informative and we ended up buying some wine to have for dinner later in the apartment. The views were spectacular along the coastline. I think the trip was Good value and a fun family day

  • Alan + Steph
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We really enjoyed this tour because it gave us the chance to find places we would not have done on our own. The woman at the farmhouse was really friendly and the guide was Good. Next time we will take some more water though as it was hot.

  • Kerry
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The tour was excellent, I finally saw everything I wanted to see about Alcudia and Port Alcudia. A special thanks and greetings to our super nice guide! She knows a lot about Alcudiaand it was very interesting. I can only recommend this bike tour!

  • Martina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a bike tour in Alcudia and it was great fun. Our guide was very kind and competent and she showed us all Alcudia's highlights.

  • Louise
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Highly recommended, we had a great day with a super nice and competent guide.

  • Karen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We booked this bike tour in Alcudia during our holidays in Mallorca. The meeting point was easily accessible. Our english guide, was very friendly and told us a lot about the old town of Alcudia - she knew a lot. In three hours we got a comprehensive impression and knowledge of the city. We would definitely book again.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences