Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Boat Tour in Palma

Mallorca Boat Tour in Palma

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 15.00
| Children 7.50

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Friday 15 March

Saturday 16 March

Monday 18 March

Tuesday 19 March

Wensday 20 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Saturday 23 March

Monday 25 March

Tuesday 26 March

Wensday 27 March

Thursday 28 March

Friday 29 March

Saturday 30 March

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wensday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wensday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wensday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Boat Tour in Palma 15.00 7.50 €
Booking
15.00 Adults
7.50 Children (6-12)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy a 1-hour boat trip in the Bay of Palma de Mallorca and the panoramic views of the Cathedral, the Bellver Castle, the Yacht Club and the promenade. A unique experience on your holidays in Mallorca!

Palma Boat Tour Overview

 

 

A little more about the Palma Boat Tour:

Route for the Palma Boat Tour:


Ver Paseo en barca en la bahia de Palma en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Palma Boat Tour Opinions:

  • traveler
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Disappointed! The boat did not leave the port to follow the coast as we thought. A tour in circles to show us huge cruise ships and return to the starting point 😳. The only positive point is, the view of the cathedral from the boat allowing a beautiful photo… that's all!

  • Donat
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A 1 hour trip around the harbour for that price seeing how the other half live. Informative commentary and a snack of local ham and breadsticks thrown in. Comfortable boat with plenty of room. Money well spent

  • king l
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a great time on this 1 hour tour of the bay. Unlike most of the other offers in Palma, this tour only takes one hour, is very affordable and ran by a delightful crew.

  • Eccentric2525
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Had a brilliant time. Staff were pleasant, kind and helpful. The view of Palma is fantastic and the drink prices were good. Proper smashing. Kids called it the highlight of their day.

  • Lisa Marie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Super cool with the ham snack, cheap drinks and a very pleasant atmosphere. Some music played in the background while we sailed along the harbor towards the cathedral. I can recommend to everyone! Great value for money!

  • megan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a great quick tour of the harbor. Very reasonably priced, great crew and cheap drinks. We enjoyed seeing the sites from the water and getting to hop off at the cathedral. Thanks for a fun activity!

  • Saule
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Friendly staff and a relaxing atmosphere

  • Anja
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a very lovingly organized trip. We didn't go to many destinations, but the organization was perfect!

  • travelor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you just want a little trip around the harbour, without a tour guide and a slice or two of Serrano ham, then this is the best trip for you!

  • #
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat tour was nice and aswell the ham was a great touch and very tasty!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences