Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling

Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 12 maximum
52.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Coll Baix Beach Boat Tour and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling 52.00 52.00 €
Booking
52.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Coll Baix Beach is one of the most stunning vistas in Mallorca and is difficult to reach. Contemplate Coll Baix Beach and the famous Cap Formentor from the sea on this boat tour for a limited number of passengers. Swim, snorkel and relax.

Coll Baix and Cap Formentor Boat Tour Information

Coll Baix Beach and Cap Formentor Boat Trip: Plan your day

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the boat trip to Coll Baix:

  • Sheila
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Booking, embarking, etc couldn't have been easier - staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't recommend this trip highly enough - a MUST SEE/DO!

  • Edyta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Boat Tour to Es Coll Baix and Cap Formentor with Snorkelling time was a great choice and highligt of our holidays. The best chillout we could imagine and for very good price. Nice staff, makes it lovely experience. Highly recommended if you are looking for a day out on the see with your friends.

  • Frank
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice time enjoying the trip with my friends. Snorkel equipment on board gave us great opportunity to have fun during the stops. Delicious lunch with a beautiful view for the bay! And of course the moment of seeing the family of dolphins aroud was amazing!

  • Henrik Bakke
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent tour!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences