Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Evening Tour: Horseback Riding, Dinner and Dance

Mallorca Evening Tour: Horseback Riding, Dinner and Dance

Adults 73.50
| Children 43.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Evening Tour: Horseback Riding, Dinner and Dance 73.50 43.00 €
Booking
73.50 Adults
43.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit Majorca's biggest horse riding ranch. Saddle up and get ready to ride during sunset, give line dancing a go, enjoy a barbecue feast, entertainment, live music... a great night out for everybody!

Basic information

Our horse riding activity will start with a welcome drink  (sangria, sparkling orange drink or water). Straight after that you will have time to visit the Rancho Grande Park where we have over 100 horses, some donkeys, mules, the cow called Maria, Mallorcan black pigs and their little piglets, as well as some exotic animals -Iguana, ostriches, lamas , our playful little monkeys, colourful Ara parrots and our beautiful Cockatoo Shakira.
 
Then it will be time to head to the stables so you can saddle up and get started with the horse riding. You will be horse riding around the vast ranch lands where you will enjoy the lovely views living a great experience. Also, the groups are organised depending on your skills:

 

  • Turbo - ONLY for experienced riders with a minimum of three years (canter/gallop) hacking experience.
  • Mini Turbo - This group consists of trotting therefore you should  have at least one year riding experience.
  • Automatic - This group is for the people with very little or no experience at all.

 

We have plenty of double saddles, which means that children can ride on the same horse as an adult. The total duration of the horse riding is approximately 60 minutes so you have plenty of time to make the most out of the ride and the unforgettable experience of riding in Mallorcan fields.
 
On arrival back at the ranch you will be served  a BBQ dinner (Mallorcan style) which will consist of:

  • Spicy chicken kebab on a stick
  • Pork chops
  • Salad
  • Jacket potato
  • Typical Mallorcan bread with garlic mayonnaise
  • Ice-cream
  • Drinks are included during the dinner –and you can choose from: wine, sangria, sparkling orange drink and water
  • (A vegetarian option is also available: vegetarian burger)

 
After dinner everyone is welcomed to the charmful all fresco patio to sing and dance along to our LIVE MUSIC as well as to learn at least one LINE DANCE.  At the end of the evening a beautiful experience not to be missed -The Equestrian SHOW performed by Javier Simon and his team. 

Additional information

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences