Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Outdoor Activity

Mallorca Outdoor Activity

punto punto punto punto punto
Snorkel, kayak, sea cave, cliff jumping
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 60.00
| Children 49.00

 0-5 years free

See available dates

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

Monday 1 August

Tuesday 2 August

Wensday 3 August

Thursday 4 August

Friday 5 August

Saturday 6 August

Monday 8 August

Tuesday 9 August

Wensday 10 August

Thursday 11 August

Friday 12 August

Saturday 13 August

Monday 15 August

Tuesday 16 August

Wensday 17 August

Thursday 18 August

Friday 19 August

Saturday 20 August

Monday 22 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Outdoor Activity 60.00 49.00 €
Booking
60.00 Adults
49.00 Children (6-11)

 0-5 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Experience the most exciting and adventurous tour on the island. Try snorkeling and kayaking, discover the sea cave and have fun coast trekking and cliff-jumping all in one trip on the north coast.

Mallorca Outdoor Activity tour overview:

Mallorca Outdoor Activity Tour additional information

Location

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Outdoor Activity Tour Reviews:

  • Ben
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The whole family really enjoyed this experience. Good fun and varied with something for everyone. A little bit of caving which was the surprise and the highlight for us. Beautiful. We also snorkelled and kayaked. Then we enjoyed a snack and drink in the beach. Thanks for a great time!

  • Toby
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a great time on the The Challenge tour. Got to experience a little cave dwelling and kayaking to pass some time before we headed to the east side of the island. Definitely happy we did this!

  • Leonardo
    punto punto punto punto punto

    My son and I went on this half day trip and thoroughly enjoyed it. The three guys leading it make the trip and are really funny. The activities are all enjoyable and not so challenging that they can't be done by anyone with reasonable fitness and swimming ability. Great fun and something a bit different.

  • Jack
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was an awesome experience, the staff was friendly, I was scared but the staff made me feel safe, I will come back next yer, thank your very much

  • Darren
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Absolutely the best thing we did on holiday, crazy fun team make you feel at ease especially doing stuff out of your comfort zone. First challenge is surviving Carla driving in the jeep and learning reggae, kayaking on the sea, cave diving and cliff jumping ended with cheeky picnic all while having a laugh non stop with the team who just make the whole trip amazing. Free photos of the event afterwards is great way of always laughing afterwards. I wanted a holiday to remember and this made it !

  • Reese
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We went with friends and kids and all of us absolutely loved it! The guides are really good, they involve you and make it so much fun. The activities are different and the tour is well organized and so enjoyable! Definitely must do !!

  • Josh
    punto punto punto punto punto

    If you're looking to squeeze in a bunch of activities in just a few hours, with great guides, look no further! With the mission of finding buried treasure you kayak, swim through caves, cliff jump (~3-4m), and dive (maybe 5m) for treasure. The cliff jumping and diving are optional. The kayaking is pretty easy. They give you all the equipment you need (life vest, kayak and paddles, snorkel gear, water shoes) and basic instructions. The three leading our trip had a sense of humor and clearly enjoy what they do. You don't bring anything with you on the trip, but they give you a place to securely store your things with the Land Rover. Definitely recommend, for all ages! Of note, the cave has jelly fish. A few people got stung on my trip, but the guides caught the jelly fish and had cream to treat the stings. Everyone carried on just fine, but I think preparing people for this possibility (and the fact that it's not that bad) would be helpful.

  • Lizzy
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We absolutely loved it, the children (11 & 14) were a little nervous about the level but they were totally fine with all activities. And couldn’t stop talking about it on the way back. The guides were fun and engaging and made the experience even better. 100% recommend!

  • Roman
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent Adventure full of water activities. The high point is definitely the cliff jump. But Kayaking and Snorkelling are nice as well.

  • Lisa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excelent experience! Nice people and guides. Loved it. My favorite part were the caves. They take your pictures for free.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences