Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Marineland Half Day Tour

Marineland Half Day Tour

Adults 30.00
| Children 20.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 1 June

Friday 4 June

Tuesday 8 June

Friday 11 June

Tuesday 15 June

Friday 18 June

Tuesday 22 June

Friday 25 June

Tuesday 29 June

Friday 2 July

Tuesday 6 July

Friday 9 July

Tuesday 13 July

Friday 16 July

Tuesday 20 July

Friday 23 July

Tuesday 27 July

Friday 30 July

Tuesday 3 August

Friday 6 August

Tuesday 10 August

Friday 13 August

Tuesday 17 August

Friday 20 August

Tuesday 24 August

Friday 27 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Marineland Half Day Tour 30.00 20.00 €
Booking
30.00 Adults
20.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
See the spectacular dolphin and sea lion show, the parrot show and relax in the sun on the private beach. A great half day excursion for families.

Basic information

We will pick you up from your resort and take you to the south of the island to Marineland.


 
Once at Marineland you will be able to experience the unique and spectacular dolphin and sea lion show. The skill and beauty of the dolphins is something you will remember forever.


 
You can also visit the aquariums and find tropical fish, sharks and piranhas. Or you can stroll around the aviary and grounds. Visit the reptile house if you dare to brave the pythons and anacondas and enjoy the entertaining parrot show.


 
Enjoy the picturesque surroundings and have refreshments in the picnic area. We recommend you take your towels as they have a private beach and splash pool for the kids. 

Additional information

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences